Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 691 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Impressive Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Above average hotel with a great clean feeling.
I will return on my future business travels.
Easy access to a variety of shopping and Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

January 22, 2017

this a newer property very nice but more importantly a great staff that treats travelers well

Read More
Read Less

Duane

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I stay here every time i'm in Columbus twice a year. The front desk people are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and value

By

January 20, 2017

Really liked my stay. Highly recommend pool and hot tub. Room stylish and comfortable. Only complaints were that room refrigerator did not work and there were not enough cups in room, and only one K-cup for coffee. (There were two other K-cups but they were both decaf, so they don't count in my book.)

Read More
Read Less

fine

By

January 18, 2017

club

It was fine we liked it, would come again. Thanks i don't like filli g this out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Swankygirl4, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. While we do enjoy feedback from our guests as it allows us to better train our staff and improve our hotel, you are not required to complete either the survey that may be e-mailed to you nor the review. If you would like to discuss these options further, please give us a call at the hotel directly. Thank you again, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Day trip

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Kids loved the pool. The room was very large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear SeanJohn83, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

I reserved a room here for my daughter's 5th birthday. The oil area alone made the stay worth it. The suites were spacious and clean as were the public/main areas of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear AshuraS, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that your enjoyed your stay with us, and were able to enjoy the pool area. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel and great location for my business needs. Near fantastic restaurants and easy access to interstate.
Within reasonable distance to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear stage31, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are lucky to be so close to restaurants, shopping, and one of the main highways that runs through Columbus. We are thrilled your enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 08, 2017

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express properties that I stay for business. It is always clean and everything is first class. Best choice in Westerville, OH to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DT68, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Stay over with the kids, while passing through Columbus ... perfect for the family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DavidAGNP, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loud guests but nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

There were too many rude people and nothing was done about it. I did not sleep the second night.... At all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Frequent Traveler 27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us regarding loud guests. We do have a quiet policy on the property to assist in these issues. The next time you visit our property we can place you on a higher floor or if you let the desk know of any noise issues we can address it properly. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and comfortable room

By

January 06, 2017

club

My family travels through the Columbus area every year. It was our first time staying at Polaris Parkway and we will definitely return. It was clean and comfortable. Our late check in was easy and quick. The only negative, if one at all, was that my preference of a room away from the elevator wasn't given. It could have been our late check in and another room wasn't available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ColleenG22, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next trip to the Columbus area.
Read More
Read Less