Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 765 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Noisy

By

April 29, 2017

club

This hotel was by far the noisiest I've ever been to. If you are looking to get 0 sleep and have a bunch of kids running around, then this the place for you. From the neighbors above and beside being noisy and being able to hear every hotel door slam I got 0 sleep. We eventually complained to staff. The pillows were oddly flat with no comforter on the beds. Just sheets. The pool was really cool as far as kid friendly with lots of activities, but it was so salty and disgusting. The staff wouldn't change our musty room and instead sprayed a lemon zest after we complained about the smell. The decor was nice but who cares if it stinks? We came for my son to go swimming which he enjoyed but overall it wasn't a pleasent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool features

By

April 28, 2017

club

We have small kids so the pool was great! There was a slide and a basketball hoop and a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Stayed here due to location close to the highway and close to restaurants. Quality of hotel met expectations from previous HI Express. Clean, great rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 25, 2017

club

Kids loved the pool we were able to relax while they played for hours!

Read More
Read Less

Great Polaris Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very clean and safe hotel. Staff do a great job. Hotel is clean and breakfast is excellent as usual. I took my 3 young boys and they loved the breakfast and pool. The staff was very friendly with them. Area is very nice and there and lots of restaurants within 3-5 minutes. Columbus zoo and Cosi both within 20 min as well. Will stay here again when in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Pool Fun/ great breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

club

Kids had fun with the pool. Room was clean and comfortable and had a great continental breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Roomy, comfortable and great swimming pool

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stayed here after a day at the zoo with our granddaughters. They were looking forward to swimming in the hotel pool and were ecstatic when they saw it. A large pool with special features for children. IE: mushroom shower fountain, frog slide and buckets that poured water out on the children. The cable also featured Disney channel. Very child friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but noisy guests

By

April 20, 2017

Rooms were nice, pool was great but I would have brought my own towels because there weren't any available either time. Rooms were located above an outdoor patio with a group of very loud and rude adults. Staff was unable to quiet them and noise continued on until 2am. Children had a very difficult time sleeping through the noise and carrying on. I would suggest that the patio be closed after 11pm to prevent this same conflict in the future. Breakfast foods were good, but there was limited seating available for the amount of people present and the room wasn't very clean (syrup, crumbs on table and floor, etc)

Read More
Read Less

Over all stay

By

April 19, 2017

We stay there every year. The room are very nice, soft beds. The pool is great for kids and adults. They only thing we need while we where there was a couple extra blanks. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a large selection.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 19, 2017

This was the last night of a three day drive thru the United States with an infant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay - Clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

Spent one night with family. Was impressed with the room and bathroom cleanliness. We all slept well and enjoyed a hot breakfast in the morning. Check-in and check-out was easy and simple. We plan on returning to Columbus in October and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 18, 2017

the staff and management did an excellent job making my stay as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less