Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 177 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great comfortable stay

By

January 03, 2017

Excellent room. Clean and quiet, very big room. Internet worked fine

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet room.

By

January 03, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times the past several years. Clean, quiet, comfortable... a little pricey, but nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Best Staff ever. Friendly accommodating and very attentive. Extra clean room and comfy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

loved it and would love to stay anytime that we are in the area for business or pleasure.....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

In transition from Holiday Inn Express

By

November 27, 2016

Construction has started on a new Holiday Inn Express across the highway. Present property is being refreshed for the new owners. Whatever work being done was not an issue; however, I would have gone elsewhere if I was not so tired. Room rates seem high for being a in transition property.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear KennyIA, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards member. We definitely value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us despite the renovations going on at our property. Soon it will be over and you will love the new look we will have inside! Best wishes for a wonderful Holiday Season! Sincerely, Jodi K.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 19, 2016

Great hotel. The staff was very helpful. Clean rooms.
The breakfast was great. Fresh fruit and everything plenty of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear PTCEDB, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had a great visit! Please come again anytime you are in the Commerce area! Sincerely, Jodi K. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place

By

October 15, 2016

club

We used a handicapped accessible room with an adjoining room which was great! Having access to the two rooms at all times relieved a lot of stress, knowing we were right there next to my mom but still we each had our privacy.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dear Navalgeer, Thank you for choosing our HI Express Commerce, GA to host your most recent stay. Adjoining rooms definitely makes it easy when traveling with family. I am so glad to know we had availability to assist you during your most recent stay. We would love to have you as one of our guests anytime you are in the area. So do come and stay with us again soon. Jodi K. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

JUST A REAL GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

October 15, 2016

My stay could only be described as fantastic. My room was cozy and comfortable. The food was good, the staff was nice and housekeeping was awesome. I could not say enough about the skill your housekeeping staff has. I would have to return to the hotel at different times of the day based upon the length of my meetings. No matter what time I returned I would always find a freshly made bed. The towels fresh neat and orderly. Rarely did I need anything since this kind couple made my stay a hit. They always greeted me and wished me a good day. I felt as though I had an edge during my meetings just because of their kindness. I really feel as though with all the people you employ these two I could not have done without. They made my day everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dear Charlo777, We are truly happy to know your stay was so enjoyable! Our staff works very hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Your feedback has confirmed we are meeting our goals! Thank you for sharing and do come and stay with us again! Sincerely, Jodi K. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Member

By

October 09, 2016

I have been a reward member for 5 and half years and have never experienced a problem with any IHG property. The staff at Commerce is courteous and friendly but uninformed. My wife stayed there a month and a half ago using our points and there was no problem. Her stay October 4th was a problem. She called Commerce to see if the same room was available as last time and made the reservation. She told the person she wanted to use reward points (Spire Elite) and that was no problem. Well after checking out and mentioning using points 3 times, today I find out my checking account has been charged for the 2 night stay. I called IHG, talked to 3 different people and was told there is nothing they can do. So I have over 200 thousand points, do I want to pay for a room? Oh well, lesson learned

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Dear G280, We truly value you as an IHG Spire Elite member and definitely want to reassure you that when it comes to taking care of your requests, our team's #1 goal is to provide the best guest service possible. Therefore, we completely understand how this incorrect information would have caused frustration, so please accept our sincere apology for misinforming you on how the redemption process works. You have definitely earned lots of points and should be able to use them as desired. When you are ready to redeem your points again, all you have to do is contact the IHG Rewards desk, as they are the only department that has the ability to redeem accordingly. We recently hired a few new agents, so with this feedback, I will be certain to review & remind our team on how the IHG Reward program point redemption works. Thank you so very kindly for taking the time to share. We are hopeful you will give us another try the next time you are in our market! Sincerely, Jodi K. - GM
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite status means nothing!

By

October 08, 2016

I have been a reward member for 5 and half years and have never experienced a problem with any IHG property. The staff at Commerce is courteous and friendly but uninformed. My wife stayed there a month and a half ago using our points and there was no problem. Her stay October 4th was a problem. She called Commerce to see if the same room was available as last time and made the reservation. She told the person she wanted to use reward points (Spire Elite) and that was no problem. Well after checking out and mentioning using points 3 times, today I find out my checking account has been charged for the 2 night stay. I called IHG, talked to 3 different people and was told there is nothing they can do. So I have over 200 thousand points, do I want to pay for a room? Oh well, lesson learned.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Dear G280, We truly value you as an IHG Spire Elite member and definitely want to reassure you that when it comes to taking care of your requests, our team's #1 goal is to provide the best guest service possible. Therefore, we completely understand how this incorrect information would have caused frustration, so please accept our sincere apology for misinforming you on how the redemption process works. You have definitely earned lots of points and should be able to use them as desired. When you are ready to redeem your points again, all you have to do is contact the IHG Rewards desk, as they are the only department that has the ability to redeem accordingly. We recently hired a few new agents, so with this feedback, I will be certain to review & remind our team on how the IHG Reward program point redemption works. Thank you so very kindly for taking the time to share. We are hopeful you will give us another try the next time you are in our market! Sincerely, Jodi K. - GM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

October 05, 2016

club

I would recomend staying here. Very clean rooms, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Dear Bonez75, We truly appreciate this special recommendation . Especially from one of our valued IHG Reward members! Thank you so very kindly, I will be sure to share this will all our team members. Definitely come back and see us again whenever you are traveling through the Commerce, GA! Sincerely, Jodi K - GM
Read More
Read Less

soiled linen

By

October 05, 2016

linens apparently were changed from last guest. Staff were made aware and they changed the linens within minutes.

All of the staff were extremely nice and professional. Am staying there at least two more times in the next two months.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Dear Coopslick, Thank you for being a valued IHG Reward member and for being so understanding during your last stay, as this is definitely not the norm for our housekeeping team. Your comment will be presented at our upcoming staff meeting this week, as we want to make sure we remain consistent in keeping all our rooms comfortable for our guests. We truly appreciate you sharing this information with us and look forward in seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jodi K - GM
Read More
Read Less