Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel -- clean rooms, great staff!! I really enjoyed my stay and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price great convenience very clean

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I was extremely satisfied with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

22 marzo 2017

Traveling with kids, we tend to look for hotels to suit everyone's needs. This one hit all the marks.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Easily accessible off I 85, near a ton of restaurants and freshly remodeled! It was an easy check in, met my expectations and I really liked the added kitchen in the suite!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my visit and will return. Staff extremely nice and food choices better than many.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 marzo 2017

It is a great location out of the city that offers easy access to dinning options and shopping after working hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds friendly staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable Friendly staff. Breakfast was good and clean area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stays on multiple occasions at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very neat and clean

By

14 marzo 2017

club

a nice, clean room, very quiet and got a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was a pleasant surprise. We were greeted by staff and quickly checked in. The room was clean and open. We were immediately invited to the manager's reception, which was another pleasant surprise after a long drive. The bed was comfortable and that hot tub perfecy for relaxing. The hotel is very close to Concord Mills and many restaurants in the area. We look forward to stopping by at this hotel when we pass through in the future. I only wish the chexkout time was later.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review of our property! We are ecstatic to hear that the hotel exceeded your expectations. I will certainly pass these comments along to the staff so that they can be reassured that they are doing a great job. During your next stay, please request a late check-out and we will do our best to accommodate the request! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tyler C
Read More
Read Less

Not very impressed with the room

By

10 marzo 2017

Lights were covered in dust and carpet was ripped. Poor workmanship in bathroom caulk.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds and fitness center

By

07 marzo 2017

club

I would come back again and stay. Excellent hotel and staff. A lot of places to eat and things to do around the area also. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manage
Read More
Read Less