Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very attentive and willing to answer any and all questions, as well as volunteer information on surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Loud traffic and noises

By

April 20, 2017

Needed blankets, someone was using a weed eater at 6:00am, loud traffic and music in parking lot, room needed cleaning, holes in pillow cases, coffee spilled all over phone.

Read More
Read Less

Bed, Pillows and service excellent!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall was a great stay. Prices seemed to vary day to day. Maintenance lacking or atleast the communications there of. Not a deal breaker at all. Very quiet and relaxing. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop for Concord airport flights

By

April 19, 2017

club

Convenient place before Allegiant Flights out of Concord,NC. Friendly staff, book early and save money!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick overnight stay with my wife and 3 kids. The hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel is well kept and offers clean and quiet rooms. The continental breakfast offers good variety for kids and adults.

Overall very nice and would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Polite staff. Great mattress, clean room, awesome shower head and incredible breakfast . I tried to find something wrong with my stay and failed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel.Convenient location,clean rooms,great staff and close to Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Read More
Read Less

Spartan weekend

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everything was very nice. Only downfall was the pool wasn't open and I wanted to relax in the cool water. O well. Overall very nice place to stay. See ya next year

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedding and great breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

It was an awesome experience. The rooming was nice and clean. The bedding was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a nice hot breakfast that allowed us to return for more. The area was a great location near all of the shopping area. The property was not hard to find at all.

Read More
Read Less

Butch

By

April 05, 2017

Great hotel. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The outside door pads did not work, so when I went outside to smoke a cigarette, I had to walk around the entire facility to re-enter through the front door of the hotel. The air conditioning unit did not kick in right away. It took almost 10 minutes for my room to cool down. There needs to be better lighting in the bathroom around the mirror. Overall, it is an excellent hotel and I would recommend it to others. I only wish Holiday Inns would re-visit their Smoking Policy and offer a Smoking Room to their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

Everything about the hotel was great. Only a minor concern is to sweep the bathroom and the paint quality of the bathroom were a little under achieved.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Service

By

April 04, 2017

Enjoyed my stay as I didn't have any outside noise and was able to rest comfortably. No issues getting to use equipment in the fitness room and the breakfast area was super clean with plenty of food to choose from. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less