Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Beautiful hotel. Needs better breakfast. But overall injoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

HIE I85 Concord Mills

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure. Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Friendly

By

January 12, 2017

Location was excellent, staff was friendly and room was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manage
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

From check in to check out, the service and room were excellent! I highly recommend this hotel for your business or leisure stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 04, 2017

club

great location staff clean rooms close to charlotte without the charlotte prices

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 02, 2017

club

The 3rd shift girl alissa was so great and happy even at 3am but the lady on first shift needs more training. All in all a great time thanks to alissa

Read More
Read Less

Beds was comfortable

By

January 01, 2017

Floors where dirty and the smell was not nice at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Tedder25, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us a review. We are disappointed to hear your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to the conditions you experienced. We apologize for any discomfort and any inconvenience this may have caused you. We don't want any guests inconvenienced and rest assured your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, thanks for staying with us. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make up for your poor experience. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2016

club

ok stay, breakfast could have been better with more variety. Juice was watery

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tonia,B Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

December 27, 2016

club

Hotel was very comfortable convinient location and very pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay. The staff takes great pride in delivering a quality hospitality experience, and your feedback lets us know that we have done so. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tyler C
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff, decent breakfast, clean motel even though they are having what appears to be minor renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonia,B Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Away, To Many Nice hotels near this one.

By

December 17, 2016

club

The hotel wreaked of some type of air freshener. Made you instantly wonder what the issue was. The hotel is under construction which really isn't an issue, but this hotel will never look as nice a true Holiday Inn express but in the city I understand you can't tear down a whole building just to renovate. The rooms were dated and there was mold in the bathroom with some things, like the shower curtain rod, that were broken. But overall the biggest disappointment was breakfast. When I travel on business I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express unless I'll be at one location for more than two weeks. All of them have had really good breakfast options in my opinion. This hotel, not at all. I don't eat waffles but my son wanted one. Waffle maker broken. Ok he wants some cereal, a biscuit and a sausage. Sausage and biscuit were extremely cold. We ended up checking out and going to get breakfast elsewhere. I have to say the hotel was a complete disappointment. That being said I'll stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future. We only travelled to Charlotte for a Christmas party. If I'm in Charlotte again, I'll choose another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We also understand the issues you had with the breakfast and have corrected them. We have deposited 1000 points in you IHG Rewards Club account for your inconvenience and hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tonia,B Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

club

We always stay in a holiday inn express. Breakfast is always good beds are comfortable and check in check out is fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of our property. We take great pride in delivering quality service, so we value your feedback. I will pass your notes on to the team, so that they can be assured that they are doing a good job. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tyler C
Read More
Read Less