Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendley atmosphaere and great staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

I had trouble getting the thermostat set to cool the room but I slept anyway. It was somewhat cool, not hot or even warm, just not as cold as I usually have my bedroom at home. The shower was wonderful. I had asked for a handicap room but the king suite worked just fine since I' not in a wheelchair. I just need a bar to hold onto getting in and out of the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice of accommodation. We would like to apologize that your thermostat gave you issues during your stay. We have since let maintenance know and it has been resolved. We are happy to hear that you were still able to get a good nights rest in our beautifully renovated king suites. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet Home

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

When I check into a hotel I consider it my home and bedroom for the night. I always have the home feeling when I stay at HIE in Concordia, KS

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Overnight Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Warm, courteous staff backed up by a nicely appointed, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

July 27, 2016

club

Fairly new property. Comfortable bed and pillows. A pet peeve of mine is arriving at a hotel room which is either stifling (summer) or chilly (winter). My room was already cooled to a very comfortable temperature-it was nearly 100 degrees outside! Staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia Kansas as your choice of accommodation! We are so happy to hear that you were able to get a good nights sleep. We sincerely love making sure that our guests have a positive and memorable experience. We hope to see you in the future for many more stays!!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, was easy to set comfortable level on air conditionin

By

July 07, 2016

club

overall stay was pleasant and comfortable. However, the chairs could be a bit more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are pleased that you choose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia as your choice of lodging. We are currently under renovations and are receiving new furniture and decor. We are sorry to hear that your chair was not as comfortable as you were expecting. We have received new furnishings during our recent renovations and the chairs may take a little "breaking in". We hope that you found everything else to be excellent during your time with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

June 29, 2016

The internet was a little slow but other than that, I had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2016

Excellent hotel with extremely comfortable beds, very clean and nice. The buffet breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. The omelets were the pre-made, heat-up type but good, with delicious, fresh cinnamon rolls. Overall, this was a top-quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful On Short Notice

By

June 20, 2016

club

Even though we called this hotel fro a few highway exits away while getting gas, the Desk Clerk helped us get a room at lowest rate we were eligible for.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

June 19, 2016

club

Have stayed here before and it's always great a stop.

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows were excellent

By

June 16, 2016

this was a great hotel for a good price, bed and pillows were excellent, good coffee, and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy a good nights rest, and rejuvenate in the morning with a fresh cup of coffee. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so we are happy to hear that you were greeted with a smile! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

quick trip for a family funeral

By

June 10, 2016

club

I had booked my room using my points, I also requested that I would not be arriving till about midnight. The front desk staff were attentive when I arrived and I was able to go to my room in very short order.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are happy to hear that you chose our property to use your IHG Reward points at. We are also happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your late check in, and that checking into your room was a breeze. We hope that you return again when you are able to spend more time with us. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Working4

By

June 06, 2016

Classic HIE no problems, food as expected. There was a construction crew working to remodel rooms while I was there. This crew is exceptional as far as manners, courtesy and respect for the guests. A pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our property! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience, and equally happy to hear that the renovation crew was on top of their game as well. We hope to see you again in the future when the renovations are completed!!
Read More
Read Less