Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quiet stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice place in a small town. Quiet and comfortable nice staff and decent breakfast. The large room felt really empty with one bed and one chair.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great atmosphere. We were able to relax and visit with family in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Great place to stay.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything about our stay here was excellent. I thought the price was a little high. My only complaint is that all breakfast bread (biscuits, bagels, and pastries) were hard as rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel, great breakfast, friendly, attentive staff. Pool and hot tub clean and very nice. Rooms are comfortable with plenty of pillows and room darkening curtains. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

I very seldom give perfect reviews on anything, it gives the the hotel room for improvement. This was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Excellent Hotel. The only thing that I could think of for a improvement was that the orange juice seemed to be watered down.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope that you are able to return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room in Concordia, KS

By

March 09, 2017

club

An excellent Holiday Inn in Concordia, KS. The staff is excellent and the accommodations are off the charts. Great pool and a well rounded breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are happy to hear that you had such a positive stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia Kansas. We pride ourselves on taking care of our guests. We hope that you return to the area and stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Room hot

By

March 08, 2017

A/C did not work, rest of our stay was good. Breakfast was ok, room was clean, staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia Kansas as your choice of accommodation. We are sorry to hear that your AC was not working properly during you stay with us. We have since had maintenance address the issue and everything is back in working order. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our hot complimentary breakfast. We hope that you will return in the future so that we may redeem ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date

By

March 03, 2017

club

Clean, like new hotel. Breakfast each morning is convenient.
Pool is small but clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Concordia Kansas. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our free hot complimentary breakfast served every morning!! We are also happy that you were able to relax in our indoor pool and hot tub!! We hope that you return to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choices very few

By

February 28, 2017

The room and facility was good. The breakfast bar was not filled and had limited choices

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy our hot complimentary breakfast. We are undergoing extra training in the breakfast department to better meet the needs of the guests. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Nice place to stay and the hotel staff was very nice and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that all your accommodation needs were met. We appreciate you loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Emergency stop

By

February 20, 2017

club

We stopped because of car trouble. Pleasantly surprised to find such a nice place. Made the trouble less annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you were having vehicle issues during your most recent visit. We are happy that we were here to accommodate you in your time of need. Thank you for your business, and thank you for the positive review.
Read More
Read Less