Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

locked out on March 18, 2017

By

March 21, 2017

club

My key didn't work even though I had a reservation Which this hotel completely ignored. I made 4 trips up

Read More
Read Less

Conover

By

March 20, 2017

Best motel will be back if ever in the area very clean and friendly place

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 17, 2017

club

The front staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Affordable, safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Customer Service

By

March 14, 2017

I enjoyed my night there. I was greeted as I entered and was recognized as a Gold Elite IHG member. I slept comfortably and peacefully. Couldn't have gotten any better!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Comfort

By

March 11, 2017

club

I don't travel much, but had to stay overnight for some recent training. Conover's Holiday Inn Express was a very good experience. The Hotel is attractive and clean, both inside and outside. The front desk staff were friendly and professional at check in and check out. The room was attractive, extremely clean, and comfortable. The continental breakfast had a surprising variety of food to choose from and a good coffee bar. My stay at Holiday Inn Express was a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel for a business traveler. Rooms were specially spacious with a seperate living area, kitchenette and a spacious bathroom. Cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Always a Winner

By

March 05, 2017

I stay here when I need to visit my company headquarters. It has a great location about a half mile from a Wal-Mart and several fast casual restaurants, a Pizza Buffet, a Chinese Buffet, a nice Burger place, a Zaxby's, and a couple fast food staples, BK, Subway, McDonalds.

It's nice to be near a Wal-Mart, so yo can pick up stuff if you forget something or spill coffee on your shirt, etc. It is far enough from shopping and the interstate that is is quiet.

The rooms are comfortable and clean, and pretty new. The breakfast buffet has the Holiday Inn Express spread, so you can have eggs, bacon, biscuits, gravy, and cereal, oatmeal, waffles, etc.

They have a pool and a workout room which look nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very quiet

By

March 05, 2017

club

I had to work nights during my stay. The hotel was very accommodating and made sure I wasn't disturbed bed, while arranging to clean my room in the afternoons instead of the mornings. This made my stay much more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stayi

By

March 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay here- great staff, rooms, and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

Room clean, modern furnishings, wifi, small kitchenette for dining in. A true suite with living area separated from sleeping area (by door). Some "suites" are only divided by a half wall petition :( . But this one was truly separated - that's what we need! Great stay! Will stay again next year when our daughter's dance competition rolls around.

Read More
Read Less

So accommodating

By

February 20, 2017

club

We came with our basketball girls' team. We were treated so well by the front desk staff, and we were very comfortable. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less