Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 430 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy and clean room

By

June 27, 2017

Great stay!! The staff was very professional. Nice restful overnight stay!!

Read More
Read Less

internet

By

June 26, 2017

club

was not easy to access internet. I got knocked off 3 or 4 times

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, awesome staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff made me feel like I was the only one there, the room was in great shape, and the whole place made me feel like I belonged there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was absolutely wonderful over the phone and when you arrive in person. They want to meet or exceed all of your needs and do so with a smile. The room was wonderful and breakfast was as expected. As with all Holiday Inn Expresses it's nice to know that they are consistent.

Read More
Read Less

HICKORY HIE

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and eager to make sure all was well. Breakfast was hot and ready promptly at 7am and staff was available for any needs during breakfast hours. Room service was fantastic. Beds are more comfortable than my own!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable, and the pool was well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk guy tom is very argumentative and thinks he owned the place.

By

June 18, 2017

Very bad experience this stay. Internet security would not let me go online. Tom had me talk to there provider who said this stuff happens the way they have it set up. I should not have to spend 1.5 hours talking to them on the phone. That is motels problem. Tom was no help and rude. And issues getting welcome points all the time. Never got mine from this visit either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

I was in town on business and only at the hotel late at night. The night staff was very courteous and attentive. The hotel was pleasantly quiet during the night and the room was clean and well furnished. I didn't use the pool or any other amenities but did eat an enjoyable breakfast every morning along with having access to a currents day newspaper.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as always! The staff is always friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay other than problem with key

By

June 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times while visiting our daughter. We prefer this hotel over all the others in the area. It is always clean and the staff is very friendly. We were frustrated that our key failed to work almost every day but that is the only problem we have ever had while staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Conover, NC. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

Came here for a basketball tournament with a group and the staff was excellent. Had no issues. Hotel is located close to everything and even had a restaurant sharing same parking lot with pizza buffett etc. We had a great complimentary hot breakfast and wonderful stay. Beds were comfortable also.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff and very comfortable bed.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Arrival at Conover Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant surprise----the hotel exterior appearance exceeded my expectations. On entering and registering, I was very pleased to be processed through with ease. The room and bath were nicely appointed. The bed was especially comfortable--- offering a selection of plush pillows. Having breakfast in hotel is always a treat and this breakfast did not disappoint. I would certainly not hesitate to select this place for any further visits to this area.

Read More
Read Less