Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Easy access of I-45 - nice quiet hotel - I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Just passing through, but we always look forward to our stay at Holiday Inn Express, beds are great and enjoy having breakfast ready in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

October 09, 2017

Tell the people what to expect if there is construction going on, don't let it be a surprise when they get there.

Read More
Read Less

value

By

October 05, 2017

club

Hotel convenient and comfortable. Good value in comparison to other local hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 03, 2017

club

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The hotel was under construction so it was not very inviting when you came in.

Read More
Read Less

Not good, There are better choices close by

By

October 03, 2017

club

Hotel was under construction and the guest rooms we were in were flooded with bathroom water and no response from front desk

Read More
Read Less

Room Decor

By

October 03, 2017

This facility was being remodeled. In the room to which my wife and I were assigned the remodel was completed. While the bed and bedding were comfortable, the new decor and furnishings appear"cold and cheap" and do not provide an inviting atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Very DIsappointed

By

September 28, 2017

club

Shocked that Holiday Inn would not renovate this facility sooner. Facility was under renovation but the overall building is awful regardless of renovations. We are in the construction business so my evaluation of the facility is of a professional opinion/.

Read More
Read Less

Good for sleep, but lacked the Express touch

By

September 20, 2017

club

Beyond the unsightly remodel and unattentive staff, the sleep was great. The amenities were minimal, i.e. business center, workout room, and pool area. My past experiences with HIEs have been excellent, but I would label this location as an Average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Acommodations in Emergency Area

By

September 18, 2017

club

For basic utility and convenience, this was a good choice to lodge in response to tropical storm over southeast Texas. You could get hot food, cool drinks, sufficient showers and bed. Staff was exceptionally gracious to meet my needs. Thank you Holiday Inn for your choice in most of your staff starting at the general manager and trickling down.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

September 12, 2017

I would not recommend staying here until it is completely remodeled. It's ok but I think some of the other hotels
around are probably better at this time.

Read More
Read Less

I loved the beds wants the remodeling is done it will be a very nice hotel

By

September 06, 2017

The bed was very comfortable . They are remodeling the hotel at this moment but once it is remodeled it will be one of the best in the country!!!

Read More
Read Less