Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good stay. Stayed 3 days and 2 nights. The brrakfast was good. The staff was friendly. It took a lo ger than expected for the room to be cleaned, but other than that the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

everything was perfect

By

May 23, 2017

the hotel was going under renovations at the time of our stay but everything was kept so clean and orderly that if it was not for the signs i would of never known

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

May 22, 2017

club

After multiple days on the road, I was really looking forward to doing my laundry done but was after checking in I was informed that the laundry facilities were not working.
Instead of providing an alternative solution, I was advised to find a laundromat off site. I really wish I had been told of the problem prior to check-in or at time of reservation so that I could have planned for the additional time required or proactively the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Paula

By

May 17, 2017

Very good staff was very kind and helpful ensuring my stay would be very nice

Read More
Read Less

great accommodations and wonderful staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

have stayed here several times and always delighted with service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

May 15, 2017

club

We stop here on our way out of town, it helps break up the long drive. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly. The beds are the best..we all sleep so wonderfully. We will be back, most likely every month as we have been doing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great facility

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations! Newly renovated and updated to perfection! We will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and great for a business trip in Conroe. The pool looks well kept and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Most of the time the front desk staff are pleasant, although this last trip the front desk staff was not near as pleasant as past stays. I have stayed at this location 4-5 times over the last year and plan to use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Continental Breakfast and a Great Staff

By

May 04, 2017

Reasonable priced hotel and ideally located for eating and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quick Overnight Stay

By

May 03, 2017

I loved the new renovated room. The property is still under renovations and has a way to go before it is complete, but mattresses are very comfortable and the lighting is the best I've seen yet. I can't wait to stay again after everything is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great place to go and rest and relax. It has a great outdoor pool where you can sit and relax in the sun.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover spot from Dallas to Galveston

By

May 03, 2017

Great hotel going through a very nice and organized renovation. Casual restaurant chains close and not too hard on/off from the highway. Prompt and friendly staff with fresh cookies

Read More
Read Less