Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service, excellent beds and pillows

By

February 22, 2017

club

Recommend always, have had very good experiences throughout the years I have been using IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property in a good location

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is a nice property in a good location. Lots of dining and shopping options within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and perfect stay!!!

By

February 20, 2017

club

We were on our way through town and stopped half way. We picked this location due to its location and reviews. It was amazing...the staff and manager were so friendly and kind. The beds were so comfortable, we slept better than we had in a long time. Everything was so clean. Breakfast was great. When we got to our room were were surprised, the staff had put a birthday cake in the room for my daughter. It was personalized with her age and they had a birthday card for her too. It made her day and she was so happy and excited. We will be back for sure!!! Thank you so much for such a perfect stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ENVIRONMENT

By

February 16, 2017

club

TO VISIT FOR BUSINESS AND LEISURE AND WILL DO IT AGAIN
HAD A RESTFUL STAY THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 16, 2017

I was able to get some good rest but the cleanliness of the rooms can be better

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping extremely rude

By

February 15, 2017

club

Asked my adult daughter where I was. Demanded she call the front desk. Came into our room while we were sleeping not once but twice unannounced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for our housekeeping staff. This is not typical of our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into immediately. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible service and terrible rooms.

By

February 12, 2017

club

This stay will be my last at any holiday inn. Very rude people working and dirty broken rooms. Never again. The price was ridiculous for a disgusting hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Old and Worn

By

February 08, 2017

club

Stay at the Hampton next door. This hotel is old and worn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. I apologize for the hotel's old and worn appearance. Good News! We are currently installing upgrades that will improve our look and give us a "like new" appearance again. As stated on our website, we expect to complete these renovations by Spring of 2017. Please try us again after we finish remodeling and provide more feedback. We would love to hear from you again. If you would like to discuss your stay further please contact Maria or Donna at 936-788-5200.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

February 08, 2017

club

On this stay they were undergoing renovations, so happy, it needs some revamping, some freshening up. We have never had a bad stay here, mattresses are awesome, breakfast is pretty good. Wish it was a smoke free hotel, first floor smoking odors are a little overwhelming. Overall a great stay....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you, ladybug, for your review. We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoy the mattresses and breakfast. We are also excited about the upgrades that are taking place at our hotel. After the renovations, we will become a 100% smoke free hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and to our hotel specifically. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service quality price

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great location and price and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would always recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback from your recent stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again next time you travel to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 30, 2017

Great people friendly very nice to talk to however I did not like my room it smelled bad had to go out and buy air freshener around showers wall you could see dark brown stains as if it's. Even there forever! Were wall meet tub looked like there was black mold around tub area refrigerator old out of date and inside rack was cracked microwave was very old for me the only reason I stayed there is because I had all my bags sent up and was in hurry for conference I was running late.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and familiar

By

January 27, 2017

The room and facilities in general were clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and my stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less