Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Recent Stay

By

September 27, 2016

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. I had the following issues during my visit.
1) Door frame of door to hallway was not fully secured and shook everytime I closed the door. I mentioned it to a maintenance person the evening of my check in and they never asked what room.
2) Tried to use the fitness center equipment. The seat latch on the cycle unit was broken so the seat was not adjustable. The speed on the treadmill unit is not correct unless it is in some other set of units I am not familiar with. The treadmill auto shuts down after 30 minutes without warning.
3) After my workout I returned to my room to shower only to find that the tub had not been rinsed since the last use and was EXTREMELY slick when it got wet. Once the shower ran and rinsed it it was okay. Then I find that the shampoo bottle that was on the counter display was empty. I was already in the shower so I had to make due with what I could rinse out of the bottle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. We take all feedback seriously and will address each of these issues immediately. Please give me a call if you would like to discuss your stay further. Maria Avila General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant and clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

the stay was pleasant. we had a nice room with good tv and comfortable air conditioning. Beds were comfortable.
Had no trouble sleeping. Channel options were good on the TV as well. Really enjoyed the swimming pool.
Although I did not get to use the workout facilities, they were more than adequate. very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Reward member and for leaving a five star review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Only the comfort of the bed

By

September 16, 2016

The bed was the only comfort of my stay. The bathroom sink was clogged.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear how much you enjoyed the bed. However, I sincerely apologize for the bathroom sink. We will take care of this immediately. Please give me a call if you would like to discuss your stay further. Sincerely, Maria A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Conroe

By

September 16, 2016

Refreshing service in HI Express in Conroe, good service by staff, great restaurants in walking distance in evening

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for being a Gold IHG Reward member. We appreciate your five star review, and extremely happy to know you had a great stay and enjoyed our staff service. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 09, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and recommend it! The hotel was clean and the room was nice. The breakfast was good and the workout room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

party time

By

September 09, 2016

club

enjoyed the stay at this hotel because it was close to my familys home and close the party i went too. it was nice to stay at a quiet and clean hotel to

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conroe. Please visit us again next time you visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2016

Attended a local wedding and stayed with wedding guests at holiday inn. this was also a 3 night stay enroute to a flight to China so I was comfortable and easy to drive to airport

Read More
Read Less

`nice comfortable hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be very convenient and comfortable, we only stayed one night but I was impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms.
My husband did not like the breakfast options - he has had better, I did not eat.

We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are delighted to read how convenient and comfortable your stay was at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomodations

By

August 24, 2016

club

Great customer service from staff. Willing to meet our needs. Rooms were clean and the mattress and pillows were amazing. Great comfort! Enjoyed our stay; a preferred hotel @ Conroe, Tx.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our customer service and hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff

By

August 15, 2016

Great hotel and friendly staff, the cookies and milk are a nice way to end a day

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel and service. The cookies and milk are awesome! I find them quite addicting. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet business stay - great staff

By

August 15, 2016

Have stayed here 3 times now for business trips and the staff and facility are consistently among the best of IHG properties. Great location and relatively quiet and secure for the business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate the compliment about being among the best of IHG properties. I agree, we have a great staff and I can not wait to share your comments. Maria A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness and customer service are huge discriminators. Customer service was amazing, however, the room was not clean to my standards. There was mold and the vent fan did not work in the bathroom. Cleaning would take 5-10 minutes for someone that knows what they are doing. Replacing or adding a fan would reduce future mold growth.
One the plus side, the customer service was great like I said. The breakfast, common areas, and room were to standard.
Clean the hotel and you will have a great representation of IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our website. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our staff service, breakfast and bedding. We completely apologize for your bathroom experience. We will definitely consider your recommendations and make necessary corrections immediately. Please visit us again on your next visit to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less