Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

February 19, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find, comfortable and the breakfast was really tasty. I would like the see a dumbbell set(5 lbs - 100 lbs) and an adjustable bench for strength training.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience !

By

February 19, 2017

club

You can never go wrong when choosing a Holiday Inn Express. My family and I have had nothing short of excellent service,comfort and awesome breakfast every single time that we booked the Holiday Inn Express! Would definitely recommend to all !

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Service!

By

February 17, 2017

Loved the special attention to detail the staff were outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation destination

By

February 16, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised when I checked into this location to be welcomed as a Platinum member and told that my room had been upgraded to a suite. I had stayed a few locations in the previous weeks using points just as I did at this location and none of them offered any additional amenities or recognition of the status. The staff here was super friendly and the upgrade was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your check-in, your upgrade, and your stay! We are passionate about our members because we know what it takes to reach Platinum level. You have been very loyal to IHG, and you deserve to be rewarded for that! It's our mission to make our members feel welcomed, recognized, and valued. Thank you for allowing us to do so! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great employees, nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed for a week in February 2017 as a result of a business trip in Conway. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the hotel clean.
Breakfast had a decent variety of fresh foods and juices, coffee and extras.
I enjoyed my stay and will look to stay here again, should I be in the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! It is truly our pleasure to assist our most valued guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay all week. We loved having you here, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

I had a great stay -- only issue I had was that the bathroom smelled musty. Slept VERY well!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are absolutely thrilled to know that your stay was great and excellent! Your quality of sleep is extremely important to us, so thank you for sharing that you slept very well. We will look further into the details of your bathroom. Thank you again and again!
Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room was very nice and Stormy at the front desk was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much! Storey will be delighted to know that she was recognized in a 5 star review! We have a great team who works diligently to provide the very best experience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean rooms

By

February 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel were very clean. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were not - I only had soft pillows on my bed and I prefer firm. I would have liked to have had a desktop chair vs the hard back chairs in the room, but otherwise I was completely satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to have you with us recently. The quality of your sleep is extremely important to us-- that's why we put 2 firm pillows and 2 soft pillows on every bed. We would have loved to have hand-delivered more firm pillows to you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you more comfortable in your future stays. We love to take care of our guests. Thanks again for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great value, safe location

By

February 08, 2017

club

As usual, a nice facility in a safe area with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and easy access to freeway

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms are clean and the staff was very friendly. The front desk even called our room to check that everything was to our satisfaction. The beds are a bit too firm for my taste but the rooms are comfy. Breakfast is the same as every other HIE but it is free so you can't complain. The hotel was quiet and you could hear some noise from the freeway but since I travel with a fan it drowned out that noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled to have pleased you in regards to cleanliness, front desk friendliness, and also breakfast. Next time you plan to stay with us, please let us know so we can work our Holiday Inn Express in Conway magic and make your bed softer. :) It's our pleasure to accommodate our very loyal guest's special requests. We are so glad to have had you with us recently, and we look forward to having you again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, poor service from check in staff

By

January 31, 2017

club

be aware that they will bill your card or your stay BEORE you check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the 4/5 stars! As I further investigated this matter, I discovered that you booked your own stay with us through the IHG website. You chose the rate option called "Advance Purchase" which provides a significant discount. There are other options for booking which are not prepaid. We are extremely disappointed that you were inconvenienced due to this. Perhaps you could allow us to make your reservation for you next time, and we will gladly ensure it's booked the way you prefer. You can do this by calling the hotel directly and speaking with any of our very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Clean Rooms

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I have always had good experiences at all locations. Great staff, clean rooms, good selection at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We are extremely pleased to learn how satisfied you are with us and with the other IHG properties you've visited. Thank you so much for your loyalty to the IHG program! We would be nothing without you, our most valued and loyal guests. :) We look forward to welcoming you back very, very soon.
Read More
Read Less