Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 270 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice place

By

August 04, 2016

nice place,clean,quiet and friendly. Look forward stays at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN FRIENDLY, NOT SO COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

July 30, 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL FOR THE MONEY...BEDS WERE LUMPY AND MATTRESS VERY FIRM..AIR/HEAT NEVER REACHED A SPOT FOR COMFORT EITHER TOO COLD OR TOO HOT. THE STAFF WERE EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY..WOKE TOO LATE FOR THE FREE BREAKFAST IT ENDS AT 930...ROOM WAS DARK FOR SLEEP..TV SO SO...INTERNET SLOW AND UNRELIABLE...ROOM WAS CLEAN,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We appreciate your feedback as this allows us to know what we are doing right and where we can improve in the future. We will certainly take action in regards to your comments so that we may continue to provide the best guest experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your business and wish to welcome you back on a return visit soon so that we may provide you with the level of service you have come to expect from IHG.
Read More
Read Less

What can I say more

By

July 25, 2016

This is a very nice property, well maintained and cared for. I'd diffidently stay here again when in the area. Everybody was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I will make sure to relay this to our staff. We also look forward to coming back and staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Up to date and clean rooms. Breakfast selection was very good and food quality was also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
As always, it truly is rewarding to know our guests love our hotel, the cleanliness and the full hot breakfast bar! We can't wait to welcome you back on a return visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

very nice over night stay

By

July 19, 2016

Traveling and need a safe, comfortable place to stay for a good price? This is a very nice place to stay.
Quite, and with a very helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate all the wonderful comments. Most of all we are pleased to know you have enjoyed your experience with us. Please come back and visit us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great stay! The hotel was clean. I stayed in a King Suite, which had a refrigerator, small sink, and microwave. The room accommodated my stay very nicely. I will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the kind comments and we look forward to welcoming back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 05, 2016

Great staffs. We have special needs and they were quick to meet those needs. Nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Our staff takes great pride in their service to our guests! We appreciate the feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

July 03, 2016

club

I travel frequently throughout the year for business. I am always pleased when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This stay was no exception. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG! Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel is well run and has many amenities of higher priced hotels. The accommodations are clean and up to date. Do not hesitate to stay here if you are looking for a place in Conway!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We take pride in our guest reviews and appreciate the feedback as well as the recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the balcony

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very relaxing rooms. I stay at this hotel every time I come through here and have always been very satisfied. I love the location and all it has to offer. The staff always goes out of their way to make it everything you want. My favorite part is the balcony with the chairs in some of the rooms, very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and property. We are always pleased to know our guests have enjoyed their stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

club

This was one of the nicest Hotels I have stayed at and I have already booked for this hotel and another HI Express for the next two weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and all the kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to Conway on a return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

June 05, 2016

This property is up-to-date, and very comfortable. Guest rooms are spacious, and the mattress and bed linens are comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We appreciate all the wonderful comments of our staff and property. It is truly rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less