Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable and friendly

By

March 26, 2017

club

Our stay was a treat. The gentleman welcoming us was very nice and friendly. The room was comfortable and our stay was great. We had a great night's sleep and breakfast was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Service and rooms

By

March 22, 2017

You need more than one person at the desk from afternoon to late evening. Line to check in. No fan in bathrooms. No fresh fruit at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Conway Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room was very relaxing except for the heat/air controls, very hard to adjust to a comfortable setting. Staff put up breakfast at 9:30 on a Saturday morning. My husband and I and several others did not eat except for packaged oatmeal and cinnamon rolls. Disappointed breakfast wasn't served longer since it was the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We love to know that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. I am sorry to know the breakfast hours were not to your liking. Please know we have room trays you are welcome to use if you do not feel like coming down to eat in the breakfast room. We would love to welcome you back on a return visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

New management????

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel many times in past and have been pleased. Most recent trip the front desk clerk was less than helpful and uncooperative with a simple request. Maybe they are under new management or had a new employee, but customer service is not what it used to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. I regret to know the customer service you experienced was less than you expected. I would love to know the details to better address the issue if you would kindly contact me at 501-205-1315. We thank you for your loyalty and hope you will continue using IHG as your lodging of choice. We would love to welcome you back again in an effort to provide you with the level of service you have come to expect from IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Conway, AR

By

March 19, 2017

Above average, I would say. The desk person was accommodating and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We appreciate your review. Our agents are always ready to take care of our guests. Knowing our guests have enjoyed their stay is truly rewarding! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Conway

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good hotel would of been great if pool and hot tub worked

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. Your feedback as a loyal IHG Rewards member is greatly appreciated as it allows us to know what we are doing right and where we can improve in the future. We regret to know you experienced some issues with the pool and hot tub during your visit. We would like to know more details of what you experienced, as our pool and hot tub were in working order during your stay with us. Please contact us at 501-205-1315. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to hear from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

March 15, 2017

I love holiday inn express they have the best reward program

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We appreciate your review! Thank you for the kind words. We love creating a guest experience like no other! Thank you for your loyalty. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable! But,the room had a bad odor coming from the bath.

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room had a bad odor coming from the bathroom drain in the shower! No breakfast was ready the young man at the front desk said he didn't know why the woman wasn't there yet she was late! He didn't try to put anything out! He had the door opened in a few of us put a few things out to eat! They were ten different guests, trying to get some breakfast! A couple of business men one family etc!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed that you experienced any inconvenience and that you were not satisfied with the level of care and service we provided. We strive to make every guest's stay the very best. It is not an accurate representation of our property or of any other IHG property to disappoint. Our guest's are the most valued part of our business, and we love to serve you. I was made aware of the fact that some guests did help themselves in to our kitchen, our refrigerators, and our pantry. This forced us to have to throw away the food that had been contaminated by those unauthorized to handle food. This means we had to prepare all new, fresh breakfast items. The young man at the front desk did put out many breakfast items as he usually does, and I also came in to make sure our guest's breakfast was not delayed. By the time I got there at 6:30am (the time breakfast is supposed to start), our breakfast attendant already had everything out. I stayed at the desk all morning looking forward to speaking with the guests who opened our pantry and refrigerator doors, but no guests ever complained about breakfast. Regarding your comment on the smell from your bathroom drain, please tell us at the front desk anytime you have a problem so we can correct it as soon as possible. If we are unaware of something, we will be unable to correct it. I would be glad to speak with you directly about the issues you experienced. Please reach out to us at the hotel at your earliest convenience. Thank you again for staying with us and for providing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 13, 2017

Staff was friendly and did a great job of checking us in after a long day on the road. Rooms clean breakfast was good!!! Tornado sirens went off in the middle of the night twice...or sleep would have been excellent...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! Whether the weather is on our side or not, we are always determined to make your stay the very best. We are so glad to have made an impression on you. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Points

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Normally when we check in, we are offered not only an upgrade but also the option of water or 500 points. We were not offered additional points. Our next stay in Little Rock, Ar. we were offered additional points.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for the excellent review. I am so sorry that you did not feel recognized and valued. We know what it takes to reach the Platinum status, and we absolutely admire you for that. Thank you for being such a loyal member of the IHG family. Just this year, IHG changed the welcome amenity program, so now only Spire members are offered a snack or drink in lieu of points. We still offer all of our guests complimentary water. Spire and Platinum members still receive the complimentary upgrade if there is one available, and I am so glad we were able to do that for you. We do still award the 500 additional points for Platinum members just for staying with us, as well as all of the other benefits you expect and deserve. Because Platinum members do not have the option of a snack or drink instead of points, we do not ask if you want the points. We let you know at check-in how much we value your loyalty and we will be depositing your additional 500 points just for staying with us. If you will take a look at your account, you'll notice that you did receive the points. Again, we thank you, and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The shower doors didnt wrk the best they wer bout to fall off an th bathroom wasnt th cleanest otherwise ok

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this matter further as our hotel does not have shower doors. Our property uses shower curtains. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may investigate this matter further. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

March 08, 2017

As a gold member I often use my phone app to book with IHG whether it be for business or pleasure, In this case I travel with my wife and daughter. After checking in we were given a room with a king bed as that is all they had left which meant someone was sleeping on the floor. No roll away or extra blankets were offered which was very disappointing. In the end I enjoy the holiday inn brand but felt in this case it let me down a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
First, I would like to thank you for being such a loyal member of the IHG family. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write a review because your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are so disappointed that you did not receive the room type that you thought you booked. I have investigated your reservation, and I see that we did give you the room type that you reserved. You stayed with us on a night we were sold out, so I apologize for not having another room to move you to. We have plenty of extra pillows and blankets, and we would have been happy to provide you with those. Most of all, I am so sorry that you did not feel cared for. We look forward to making your next stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less