Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 311 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

What I expected

By

January 18, 2017

Fit the needs that I had. I try to stay and holiday inn express locations as often as possible because I know they are going to be consistent.

Read More
Read Less

You decide

By

January 18, 2017

club

Pros:
It has clean rooms
They have a decent breakfast
It is in a safe area, and near restaurants/shopping

Cons:
Really noisy AC and no controls to turn the fan to a constant on
The breakfast area is kind of dirty
Staff is somewhat uninterested, and a couple of them have a thing for staring.
The price is not really motivation to stay here because there are so many competitors within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Communication

By

January 07, 2017

club

Staff should have communicated to us that the hot water was not working

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Mr. Carr, there is nothing more disappointing than hearing that our guest feels we had poor communication with him. We are very aware of the fact that communication is the most important part of understanding our guest's wants and needs and also for relaying crucial information. We are sincerely apologetic for the inconvenience you experienced. This is a beautiful, brand new building, and we experience few issues, but we had an emergency leak during your stay with us. We called 24 hour emergency plumbers out to fix the leak as quickly as possible. We did our best to get the issue resolved in as timely a manner as possible, but unfortunately it did require turning the water off for a very brief period. We let all of our guests know immediately, so I am not sure how you didn't get the message, but I am very, very sorry that you didn't. We would love to repair your image of our communication skills. Please reach out to us when you plan on returning so we can make special accommodations for you. Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Got little sleep!

By

January 05, 2017

club

See previous comments. Was not a pleasant visit! Hotel phone kept ringing all hours of the night!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Ms. Lebow, we are so very disappointed that this issue occured and that you were inconvenienced. We truly apologize for the phone system malfunction. We hope that this issue does not keep you from returning to another IHG property as it does not reflect the standards that we all uphold. Thank you for accepting the offer we proposed to you at checkout.
Read More
Read Less

Fun, energetic and welcoming staff, beautiful property!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This property is one of the nicest and well maintained HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hey, sir! Thank you for the awesome review! We love to impress our guests! Your experience is most important to us, and your feedback is certainly appreciated. We strive diligently to provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

Only have good things to say. Staff, facility, breakfast, convenience to highway and restaurants all excellent. Would reccomend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We strive daily to exceed the expectations of our guests! We are thrilled to have made an impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Conway because of location and quality of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
And we always enjoy having you, sir. Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everyone was super friendly and outgoing. Was very busy when I checked in, but the staff was apologetic and concerned with my wait time. They made accommodations as I requested. Very very nice folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review, Mrs. Griffis! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. It is always our goal to exceed our guest's expectations. It was our pleasure to take care of you and Mrs. Branscum. We enjoyed having you all, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Merry Christmas!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable guest room

By

December 15, 2016

I was not impressed by the hotel lobby but my overall experience was good. The guest room was nice and comfortable.

The bathroom sink and the bathtub were slow -- water stagnated whenever used. Staff should make sure all those problems are taken care of before assigning the rooms to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Mrs. Eluh, we are extremely disappointed to hear that you were not impressed by the hotel lobby. Our guests usually love the beautiful, modern decor and features, and our elegantly decorated Christmas tree with presents underneath! I am so sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with your bathroom. We would have loved to have fixed that drain for you immediately. We always welcome your feedback, especially when there is an issue, because you are our number one priority. We were sure we would receive a great review from you after our front desk agent lent you her personal cell phone charger and moved furniture in the lobby around to allow you to be more comfortable while talking on your charging cell phone. As you requested, she called all of the local taxi services to find you the best price, arranged for pick-up, drop-off, and called to accommodate each of your taxi time and location changes with the taxi service for you while you were shopping. She also spent hours trying to get the reservation that you changed your mind about cancelled for you without a penalty. We say all of this to say-- you are our number one priority, and we really love to take care of our guests. If there were anything more we could have done for you, we would have jumped at the opportunity. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the states.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely uncomfortable beds, unable to sleep all night

By

December 11, 2016

I was supposed to stay here for 7 nights while in town for work but had to check out after 1 night and find a hotel elsewhere. The bed was so hard and uncomfortable I might as well have slept on the floor, very cheap or old mattresses. Did not sleep very well at all. The room was clean/nice but the beds need a serious upgrade. If you are in the area, the Holiday Inn in Morrilton is only 15 more minutes west on I 40 and is a MUCH better hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Mr. Ramsay, we are extremely disappointed to receive this review from you. We would love to have learned how to improve your stay instead of shortening it. Your feedback is valuable to us, and your quality of sleep is important to us. We are here to serve you! Next time you have an issue, please let us know immediately so we can correct it immediately. We have investigated this matter further, and we trust that you will enjoy your next stay with us. We hope to welcome you back next time you are here on business or leisure. Thank you for your compliments about our updated rooms and our housekeeping team! See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

rewards look up

By

December 09, 2016

Before i downloaded the app some hotels had a hard time looking up rewards numbers

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and for the 4/5 stars! We are so glad to hear that you downloaded the app. Sorry for the trouble you've had with other locations. We hope that the ease and accessibility of your app continues to help with your future stays at all locations. Thank you for being a member! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cannot Use IHG CARD and Difficult to Use Points Conway AR

By

December 06, 2016

club

After long drive on vacation wanted easy speedy check in using IHG card. Did not get easy or speedy check in, card not recognized and had to take time and call international operator after an electronic process to reserve room while tired standing at lobby desk. IHG card and priority status not recognized. Next morning breakfast chosen items scrambled eggs, bacon, and biscuit did not taste like scrambled eggs, bacon, and biscuit. By far worst Holiday Inn experience staff seemed indifferent, not customer concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Mr. Bourgeois, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review. It's unfortunate to hear that you left unhappy with the service you received. It's our goal to do everything possible to assist you in every situation. When you told our front desk agent that you wanted to book a room using your points, she thanked you for being a member and told you how that type of reservation must be booked. No matter what status you are, if we could have made that type of reservation for you, we certainly would have loved to. However, for your own privacy and security, only you can make a reservation utilizing your points. As a courtesy, we offered to call IHG on speakerphone for you and do all that we could to help you make your reservation. When you rejected that offer and called IHG yourself, the IHG representative told you the same thing we did: only you can make that type of reservation by calling them directly or booking on your app. When you told the representative that you wanted to file a complaint on our front desk agent for "refusing" to make that reservation, the representative told you the policy again: no front desk agent is able to book those types of reservations. The IHG representative made that reservation for you, and then you were checked in as quickly as possible. We were so glad to see you and your wife enjoy breakfast the next morning. It disappoints me to hear that you actually did not enjoy the eggs, bacon, and biscuits with gravy. Because you have the CLUB status, you probably recognize those items from the other properties you have stayed at as they are brand standard across all IHG hotels with breakfast. Your membership is extremely valuable to us. We look forward to welcoming you back should you choose to visit Conway, Arkansas again.
Read More
Read Less