Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Horrible Noise

By

August 01, 2016

club

Staff didn't care to attempt to move me to another room due to the noise produced by the AC system.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear GTO Master, I want to apologize for the lack of customer service you received. This is totally unacceptable and have addressed with staff. This should have been our top priority to get you moved to a quiet room as sleep is so important for all our guest. I thank you for bringing this to my attention and I hope you will give us another chance to prove that our Customer Service is far greater than what you received on this stay. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and again my deepest apology. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Beautiful, clean, comfortable, and friendly. **************************************************************************************************************************

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear ZZZZZ1884692, Thank you so much for our 5 Star Review, we appreciate you staying with us and your loyalty to the brand. Hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Managerial Team!

By

July 25, 2016

Very loud, disrespectful, unprofessional management! They both need to be REPLACED with a POOR staff moral being Overworked and Underpaid!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Unhappy Spiral Elte, We wish you and your mother nothing but the best! Thank you Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and all Staff here at Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 23, 2016

I stayed at this HIE several nights a week for the last 16 months. I can't say enough about Tammy and her staff in thanking them for treating me like family during my stay. Every pass by the Front Desk was like entering Cheers (except my name isn't Norm). I can't think of many hotels where you find a Christmas and Birthday card in your room signed by the staff. The breakfast staff was always helpful and had a cheerful good morning. I didn't have much interaction with the maintenance and housekeing staff, but the rooms were always clean. Thank you for making my stay at your HIE so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Philip, We enjoyed having you with us all this time and we already miss you! Thank you for your continued loyalty to us here at HIE Conyers and the brand. I have already posted your review for the team as I am sure they will enjoy reading as much as I did. Hopefully your job will bring you back to us some day. Thank you again for everything. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and the Team here at HIE
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very nice and friendly staff on all shifts and in all areas of the hotel. Beds are very comfortable and rooms are large! Great selection at breakfast. Only thing is the internet was not working properly the entire stay. But overall, I would most definitely be returning if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Mrs. Business, I am so sorry for the internet issues, please believe me we are working on this with our provider. We understand the frustration of slow internet, again our apology. We are so thrilled that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again, next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Team HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Phrat House

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

We were kept up all night by party going on in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear IHG Customer, We greatly apologize for the crowd and noise you and your family encountered while staying in our hotel. This was a holiday weekend with 3 different family reunions. This is no excuse and the noise should have been controlled to where it did not disturb other guest of the hotel. This was addressed and again our deepest apology. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Clean rooms, nice lobby, good breakfast. The hallways were hot but the rooms were very comfortable. The fitness center was clean but we couldn't figure out how to change the channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear JHLK, Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the fitness room as there should always be a TV remote, will follow up. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Dingy and awkward

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms are dreary and guest room toilets need better attention. The cleaning staff clearly do not do their job as shown multiple times in the lobby bathroom that was soiled and it appeared that it wasn't a recent offense based on the grime on the countertop (disgusting toilet notwithstanding). The fridges are not cleaned, floors not vacuumed thoroughly, windows and drapes ignored. Outside, there isn't much parking to accommodate heavy traffic flow. The absolute worst IHG experience I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear RayRob103, I want to apologize for your recent stay with us and I will be contacting you privately. This is completely unacceptable for this property and Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Courteous staff

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very attentive, The first thing they did was offering me cold bottled water coming in from 106 degree weather. Room was clean and cool. got help from breakfast attendant preparing breakfast to take to my room. Overall hotel was very clean. liked the mini fridge and microwave.
Close proximity to Walmart and popular restaurants. Close and easy access to major highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous from Orlando, FL, Thank you for writing this lovely review regarding your stay with us. ICE COLD water is a must here in HOT Atlanta. So happy you all enjoyed your stay with us and we sure hope to see you again. We will have the water on ice for ya ! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

staff was friendly but it needed some work on repairs on ice machines and television in front room. Overall, I would definitely stay here again when in Conyers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear chatykathy1552, I apologize for any issues you all encountered while staying with us. We will address these issues immediately. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we appreciate your loyalty to the brand and look forward to your next visit to Conyers. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

June 29, 2016

excellent holiday inn as usual. Always satisfied with all the staff. Motel is very clean easy to access. Regardless of how late in the night that I returned from business, the staff or attendant on duty was most friendly. Would stay at this facility anytime I conduct business at the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Sunnycuzz, Thank you for choosing our HIE, we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We will share your fabulous review with the entire team and hope to see you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to break up our travels and to avoid the rush hour of Atlanta's traffic, and it was one of the best hotels we have stayed in by far - the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the Bed was very comfortable - everything was as it should be...if we are in this area we will definitely stay in again...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Amos45, We are so happy you chose to avoid ATL rush hour by staying with us! Thank you so much for you kind words and will be delighted to share with the entire team! Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and hope to see you again next time you want to avoid ATL Rush hour! Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Team Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less