Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place, minor issues

By

January 18, 2017

Overall stay was ok other than the staffs smoke breaks being outside my window. Spa was out if order that was a disappointment. But good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Sleep

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The property is very quiet and looks great. The room was nice and quiet and definitely dark enough for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

Front Desk people Twalla and Punam, were warm, friendly and very helpful. Kim in the breakfast room made sure we had everything we needed and that everything was fresh, again very helpful. and the cleaning service for Room 212 was great...I didn't get her name. Thank you all for a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 15, 2017

Good room close to restaurants and other points of interest

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear JRW JR, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review! We greatly appreciate you staying with us and will share your review with the Team. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Conyers, GA Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers
Read More
Read Less

My Parents Were Pleased!

By

January 09, 2017

I booked this room for my parents because they were tired and did not know what was in the area. I stayed at the hotel previously with my godchildren because of the pool so I told them they would be pleased. My mother stated they were greeted pleasantly even though they arrived late. The hotel was very nice and she liked having breakfast there so they did not have to leave. I told her I would post this review for her because good things deserve to be posted since many are quick to post the bad things. Thank you for making the stay pleasant for my parents!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear ABusy Traveler, Thank you so much for thinking of us for your parents and for taking the time to write a review for your parents. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and for choosing Holiday Inn Express Conyers, GA. We hope to see you all again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers
Read More
Read Less

A Great experience

By

January 06, 2017

Everything was an awe, clean, odor free, and relaxing. The pool area was nice and comforting. Quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Samoneshoe, Thank you so much for staying with us here at HIE Conyers, GA. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Team Conyers
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean! Super Friendly! Wonderfully set up!

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel in whole was extremely clean! The staff very friendly! The way the rooms were set up was wonderful! The internet however had been dialed back and the beds were really hard. The breakfast was really nice. All in all, I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bracey2010, Thank you for the Wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we sure do hope to see you again real soon! We apologize for the internet issue, we have got this resolved. OH my, we would have moved you so you could sleep better! Sleep quality is very important to us and we apologize regarding the firmness of your bed. Thank you for your continuous loyalty to the brand. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE
Read More
Read Less

Ugly hotel and wonderful staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful.


The Hotel looked old and tired and everything was beige or brown and looked dingy. The rooms were dreary.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Beeeeee, We thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We were built in 2008, we are expected to get our makeover soon. We apologize that we were dreary looking but happy to know our staff brighten your stay. Thank you for your brand loyalty and for staying with us, we greatly appreciate it. Happy New Year! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

Hotel rooms were large and spacious. Extremely clean and very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Gator1995 BIG Thank you for the "5" Stars! We greatly appreciate it as well as appreciate you staying with us. Glad to know we were attentive to all your needs, hope to see you again real soon! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Nice Option in Conyers

By

December 16, 2016

This a relatively new hotel in Conyers and a good value given the other choices in the area. Most rooms have a separate sitting area and the bedroom has a door that can shut out noise coming from the center court area. Breakfast is your typical Holiday Inn Express fare. The staff is very helpful and the facilities are clean. The hotel is located off a frontage road so helpful to map out ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear ttkgmi55. We want to Thank You, for the 5 Stars! We greatly appreciate it and your loyalty to the brand. Your kind words regarding our hotel are as well greatly appreciated, we were built in 2008! We look forward to your next visit with us and we Wish you Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and HIE Team Conyers
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

December 13, 2016

club

The room was clean. Supply for use where fully stocked. Breakfast was good, except the biscuit where a little hard.The staff was outstanding they spoke, and was always smiling. Checking in was quick and check out was quick. Parking was a problem those.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Onion22, Huge Thank you for the 5 Stars! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to the brand and for choosing to stay with us. We apologies for the hard biscuits we will address this, parking we are working on adding additional parking. We wish you Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less