Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice rooms!

By

March 24, 2017

club

The room we stayed in was very nice. Hope to stay here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a rock

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the hotel. Very clean and friendly. The rooms were very clean and I loved the extra tv.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

March 22, 2017

club

All was fabulous. We had no problems during our stay. Rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 22, 2017

Great hotel.The layout is great, the rooms where spacious and clean, the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

I won't be returning ~

By

March 20, 2017

This is the only negative experience I have had at an IHG property in almost 5 years. The front desk staff was exceptionally rude and not willing to even consider accommodate a request that was made & documented at the time the reservation was made. I had requested an early check-in of 2/230 pm EST. I arrived at the hotel at 230pm and was told rudely that they don't allow check ins prior to 3pm. To make matters worse I sat in the lobby (as instructed) for 30 minutes until 3pm. During that time 2 other guests were checked in. I didn't get offended because it is possible they had other room types. At 305pm I asked the lady working at the desk if they were ready to check me in. She said no, they are cleaning your room. I asked if she knew how much longer it would be and she literally rolled her eyes at me and told me to have a seat she would let me know. I asked if she could call housekeeping and ask for an ETA. She said she would when she had time. Just a horrible experience. Sad because otherwise the hotel was great. I travel to the area frequently and will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 15, 2017

As stated in a previous field, the staff made me feel welcomed, appreciated and safe. They recognized me and asked about my daughter who was not with me on this visit. She followed up my checkin with a call to my room to make sure I was settled in with my 4 month old daughter. The dining room attendant helped with my breakfast selection as my hands were full carrying my infant. These little things are big to a momma!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute/Late night

By

March 14, 2017

Traveling home, decided to stop in Conyers. Went online while traveling and booked a room while we were 2 hours away. What a surprise. One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Only thing we were disappointed in was the variety of foods at the buffet breakfast (I am lactose intolerant and both egg choices had cheese in them). Very clean motel. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds were the best part of hotel. Parking, things being fixed in room, internet connection and pool need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Conyers

By

March 10, 2017

Hotel could use new furniture and the breakfast food quality more fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel meets my expectations of HIE hotels. Staff was friendly and a nice stay. I could hear semis passing in my room which faced the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Family event

By

March 07, 2017

We booked a room for a family event. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Hair dryer had a melted plug and the outlet did not work. Mentioned it the first morning. A hair dryer was provided but other issues left unattended. Breakfast was good. Wish a selection of more vegan options would be available and gluten free. Staff very friendly. Will stay again in the future if needed.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

March 06, 2017

club

the hot food was over cooked, but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less