Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

I will be back.

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Friendly staff and very quite. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2017

Nicest Staff of any hotel I have visited.
If something goes wrong they will do there best
to fix it..
Some signs of wear and tear but not a problem.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

I like staying at this HIE in Conyers while working at our local plant. The rooms are spacious, with separate bed rooms. The hotel is clean and well maintained. My only minor complaint was the AC in my room ran a little on the loud side.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

June 19, 2017

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. BEDROOM IS SEPARATE FROM THE LIVING AREA WHICH MADE FOR A VERY QUIET SLEEPING EXPERIENCE. THE MATTRESS WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY STAY AT THIS LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great service.

By

June 08, 2017

club

The room came with two big comfortable beds, as well as two plasma screen smart televisions. The living room was also a great area for me to get important paperwork done and reply to emails.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

The rooms are very comfortable and the air conditioning is great.. I love a cool room and you can actually turn the thermostat down to 62. Just right for sleeping on summer night. The staff was great. The breakfast was not so great but that's to be expected at most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay.

By

June 07, 2017

Internet was the only problem we had. The service and cleanliness was great. Kim in the breakfast room was very helpful. I would be more than happy to stay there in the future. I like where our room had a separate are with TV , safar, chair, refrigerator and microwave. Thanks for a very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Cyw

By

June 07, 2017

club

Overall service was good we just had to wait on fresh linen for the pull out couch for over 2 hours other than that the service and stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Regional Convention

By

June 07, 2017

Good customer service, friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Good location, near restaurants and venue.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

June 06, 2017

club

Me and family came from augusta to relax in hotel inn and suites in conyers ga. The hotel was great top to bottom. Good customer service and the management was great too. Me and my wife plan on coming back again this year. Thank u for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for work, it's great

By

June 05, 2017

club

The Romans were much nicer than I expected two TVs the living room area and very comfortable beds. I came here for work and in the future I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express for leisure. Great prices, nice people, very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

June 02, 2017

Wonderful!!!! Front desk clerk worked her butt off!!!!
Room was very comfortable and the appearance of the place made me happy.

Read More
Read Less