Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 569 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Happy with experience

By

October 16, 2017

Another good experience with HIE. Always pleasant, clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and excellent staff in cookeville. Highly recommended to all.

Read More
Read Less

Familiarity

By

October 10, 2017

club

The gentleman at the front desk recognized me from a previous stay a week ago on our way out to the coast.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

October 03, 2017

club

The room was very noisy due to the trucks parking nearby had the same thing for breakfast turkey sausage both days we were there would have been nice to have maybe Bacon or something else to days in a row

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 01, 2017

club

excellent site, very clean and open, great service

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 28, 2017

Staff was very rude, there's a guy you have working at the front desk on second shift who was very rude. Other than that no issues!

Read More
Read Less

Manager of Hotel Very Unprofessional

By

September 27, 2017

The manager was rude & very unprofessional to us
We are spire members & travel a lot. There was no Air-Condition down in Breakfast area. There wasn't hot water to take a bath. Staff was rude & the manager thought all we wanted was a free night stay when if he would of looked our company we work for was paying for it. We will never return back here again & will tell everyone we know that travels in the company advise them

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great people

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean and up to date. The employees were very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice room, decent price

By

September 20, 2017

club

The staff was great, smooth check-in and check-out. The breakfast was nice, with the added benefit of good greek yogurt, as well as coffee/tea 24/7.
Conveniently just off the highway, but not close enough to hear the highway noise.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory stay

By

September 17, 2017

Front desk personnel were very hospitable, room was fine/clean (except for mold in the bathroom), price seemed a bit high for all the construction mess outside. Overall had a satisfactory stay after a long day of work and travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and smoke free!

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel! Clean, quiet and best of all Smoke FREE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Comfort

By

September 13, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express - Cookeville, TN provided an excellent stay for the four nights in town. The room was always made and fresh everyday. The bathroom was always impeccably clean. The Front Staff made sure I had an excellent stay and greeted me time I left and came back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less