Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 277 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice suite for family and clean

By

March 29, 2017

The suite was a nice size and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was quiet during the night and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Quality as expected

By

March 28, 2017

This hotel was very similar to others of this brand that we have stayed in. Clean and comfortable. The room was a little warm, hard to control the heat, but this was not a major concern. There were people making noise in the hall late at night, but this is not the fault of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Charged

By

March 28, 2017

Charged a smoking fee and we didn't even smoke!!!! We had 3 kids under the age of 10 with us!

Read More
Read Less

Review Holiday Inn Express

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Well done , Loved the Staff and Hotel.
This is a class act. Keep it up team.
Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Very Nice Suite

By

March 23, 2017

club

I have given you an excellent review since our stay was so enjoyable in your suite, the hot tub and king bed was very nice, large bathroom with adequate lighting, the furniture was nice and comfortable to enjoy and the amenities was very nice friendly staff greated us and gave us a bottle of water

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Wet nice hotel, although our room wasdirty in the corners, under the cushions and the fridge was dirty. Overall a decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment, great service

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel has comfortable bedding, excellent staff, and good continental breakfast. Whether business or leisure, I would highly recommend this place as the best value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a short stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice hotel, for a short stay...this hotel is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests, and are elated to hear that you had a good time at our facility. We hope you will come back to visit us again, and will have just as good of a stay or better. Thanks again for your input our staff member's appreciate when their hard work is recognized.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

The Hotel was great Always use the hotel when I don't want to drive home to ramsey My gal lives in Fridley it's a nice in between when I don't want to drive up highway 10

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Really nice folks here!

By

March 14, 2017

I was absolutely exhausted when I arrived - the front desk clerk was so helpful directing me through a (quick) check in, and then to the room. She explained the amenities and times. In the morning breakfast was served, the cook was also very helpful. All around great stay - I would've stayed another night if I had the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

Excellent customer service and very comfortable. Definitely recommend checking out this property if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 11, 2017

A good night's rest that is consistent across the board

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less