Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 463 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great room and service

By

March 25, 2017

club

We were traveling and needed a place to spend the night. Saw that there was a Holiday Express close to where we were going and decided to stay there. The room was nicely decorated, comfortable and big. Had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

The cleaniness of the room

By

March 19, 2017

club

I appreciated the cleanliness of the room, and the black out shades which provide a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Everything we wanted

By

March 18, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, lots of bath towels and surprising amount of breakfast choices. Good value!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE OPCION...

By

March 14, 2017

club

El hotel fue una experiencia unica, nos gusto absolutamente todo, la calidad de servicio, el personal, el comodo precio y lo que este incluia... buenas instalaciones. habitaciones limpias y muy bonitas, cama comoda... sin duda si volvemos el hotel Holiday Inn Express es nuestra eleccion siempre...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cooperstown

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great stay. Kids loved it. Very accommodating and clean. Upgraded us to a small suite! Pool was fun. Food was great. Highly Recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us while visiting Cooperstown. We find the indoor pool/whirlpool spa to be a great way to beat the cold this time of the year! We are so happy to read you recommend us and hope you will come visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

March 07, 2017

club

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet. Everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. My experience was beyond good and great value for money and service. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The continental breakfast was great with a very comfortable dining area and large selection of food. The hotel was not very far from Main Street Cooperstown and if you go off season, you can easily find parking on Main Street and enjoy the Hall of Fame without the large crowds. Would definitely recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Top choice

By

March 01, 2017

club

This hotel was wonderful. The entire property was exceptionally clean. The room rates were very reasonable. And the breakfast bar has everything from pancakes and omelets to cereal. Highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Cooperstown.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, very clean and quiet

By

February 28, 2017

Nice, affordable hotel for a visit to Cooperstown. A little ways out of the village, it was quiet and very up-to-date. Nice pool area, and a good breakfast. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate available 24/7. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and customer svc

By

February 28, 2017

Great hotel
Very clean but breakfast is awful and water leaves a residue

Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice an relaxing stay with a very nice breakfast in the morning. Coffey was very good and served all day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and extremely clean

By

February 22, 2017

The people at the front desk were super nice and very helpful. They all went above and beyond any time I had a question. And gave me many recommendations on what I was asking about. As far as places to go visit and to eat at. The rooms were very clean. My kids loved the pool and there was a nice variety at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less