Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 518 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Easy and convenient

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel provided us exactly what we were looking for in a simple overnight trip. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great week at Cooperstown

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay if your child is playing at Cooperstown Dreams Park. Super convenient, friendly service, clean high quality rooms. We were so glad we stayed here compared to the horror stories of our friends who booked elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown park visit

By

June 26, 2017

club

One of the closest options to the park. The hotel was clean and had washing machine available which was a great option. The internet was lacking at the hotel but it was weak around the park too.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

great option in the area. not far from the village and near the little league complex.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cooperstown

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had a wonderful visit. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The facilities were clean and in good working order. Perfect place for a family trip or couple's getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but prices high for HIE

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had stayed at a small rental house last time we were in Cooperstown and swore we would stay at the Holiday Inn Express upon return. It's sooo close to the baseball fields and is so convenient. The staff was so helpful with any needs.. I just hate that they jack the rates up for summer. We stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express for hotels and we paid 3x the amount as normal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean room, great shower, friendly staff, decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

June 13, 2017

club

My girlfriend was content with the services and room provided, but having paid for the room I was quite honestly extremely disappointed with the quality of the facility. No restaurant in the hotel, no room service, not even a bar. If you are looking for a room, this place is sufficient, but was hoping for a bit more than just a bed

Read More
Read Less

Disaapointing

By

June 12, 2017

I was selected to Umpire at the Dreams Park tournament. The website was unclear as to the ability to remain on the campus the first night (Friday). I arrived in Cooperstown on Friday and booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express in case I could not stay on campus. I found out at check-in that I was in fact able to stay on campus. I then called Holiday Inn Express back to cancel the reservation but because I was inside the 24 hour window, I could not cancel. A costly mistake. Holiday Inn Express had the opportunity to do right by me and cancel the reservation at no cost or at least at a discount, but instead decided they would charge me the full cost of the room whether I used it or not. I decided to use the room since I was paying for it anyway. Nothing special, and definitely not worth the exorbitant fee I was charged.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff was great and very clean. Home away from home. I would recommend to anyone staying in Cooperstown.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Nice place to relax after the long trip and long walk in the hall of fame museum. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. I love their bath and body works toiletries. And it was also awesome that breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

Always stay at a holiday inn express love cleanliness and hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less