Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable room

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was beautiful. And comfortable. I loved the whirlpool in the room the staff was more than accommodating. They let us have a late check out to fit our schedule. Breakfast had a very nice selection the bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Thank you to the staff for everything

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and was able to tell me about everything around the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

Third time I have stayed at this particular hotel for an annual conference and have never been disappointed. Clean, convenient, friendly staff - and oh yes, great chocolate chip cookies at night, lol!! Good value; will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Conference Travel

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is my 5th year in a row staying at this hotel. Edwin (GM) and his staff always do a great job at this property. Due to my experience at this Cooperstown HIE, I have tried other HIE's throughout my business travel. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Comfortable and Clean

By

May 14, 2017

club

Had a nice time on business in Cooperstown staying at the Holiday Inn Express. They treated me very well and the room was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

Only negatives were the heating/act and bed. Very difficult to make room comfortable for sleeping. He'd sunk in seemed like it needs to be replaced

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and good service

By

May 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was really nice and up to date with all amenities. The bathroom was a bit larger than most and had great lighting and a very quiet fan. The countryside is beautiful. A very nice lady was at the desk when we checked in, and the breakfast was good for hotel food.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillowsf

By

May 11, 2017

Comfortable beds Very friendly staff - they serviced the room beautifully and kept the hallways and public rooms clean. All in all very clean and neat. We stay there often when in Cooperstown visiting our daughter and grandchildren. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone visiting Cooperstown for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great place near Baseball Hall of Fame

By

May 11, 2017

We enjoyed a relaxing stay at this property just a short drive outside of Cooperstown, The location is close enough for an easy ride to the Baseball Hall of Fame, yet priced better than an in town stay. Rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. Parking is convenient and breakfast was excellent in quality and variety offered. Our only regret was not having time to use the pool - which looked very inviting!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was quiet and relaxing. Breakfast in the Great Romm allowed for a view of the rolling hills and beautiful countryside. It was a great way to start the day. I will stay there again on my next visit to the Cooperstown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HIEX Cooperstown

By

May 09, 2017

We were in town for our daughter's wedding at the end of April. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Cooperstown went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The hotel was impeccably clean and rooms were modern and spacious. Each associate was very accommodating and warm. When we come to Cooperstown in the future, this will be the hotel we choose!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for price

By

May 09, 2017

club

Layout of the hotel is a little strange. Lower level has rooms which is sort of odd , but the room is clean and typical of a holiday inn,very consitant.

Read More
Read Less