Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 451 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Quality and Value

By

February 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a surprising gem. It is convenient to services, and the grounds around it are beautiful, backing up to a stream and woods.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The view of the countryside from the Great Room was beautiful - especially with a light snowfall.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome after a long day on the road

By

February 19, 2017

club

I had been on the road all day and it was about 8:30 PM and I was dragging myself into the hotel to the evening. The front desk greeted me with a warm welcome and the weight of the day seemed to be lifted off my shoulders. A simple smile and a warm welcome was just what I needed. I look forward to my next visit to the HIE in Cooperstown on my next drive through town :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and free breakfast!

By

February 16, 2017

Overall A stay. Comforable beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great quality complimentary breakfast served. I was able to relax and enjoy and peaceful nights rest. I was unable to use all the facilities that the holiday inn express has to offer but im sure they are just as wonderful as the rest of the hotel. Ive stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 months and have been pleased both times. Ill definitely being staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

January 30, 2017

club

I appreciated the staff and efficiency of this Holiday Inn. Dan the manager Deb the breakfast staff went above and beyond on a daily basis for the three weeks we stayed at this location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 25, 2017

club

I stayed here to visit the MLB Hall of Fame and was very impressed with the friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the whole facility. This was my first time visiting Cooperstown and the staff was very informative about the area and made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and felt at home. Even though we are a franchise chain, we try to treat every guest as if they were visiting us at home. Thank you so much and we hope you will return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very nice. Rooms are great people are great! Price was okay, I stayed back to back and the price moved alittle. Other then that worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to see you had a great experience at our property. We appreciate the comment about the rooms (and people too!); it's wonderful to see you approve of the new, modern look after the renovation. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel offered our family of four a great night's stay. Kids enjoyed the pool and we watched football games in the main lobby high top table area where there was a big screen tv. The breakfast was great and we especially enjoyed the pancake machine and warm, gooey cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you! We were so glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us. Great to see you took advantage of the complimentary breakfast buffet! We try to keep it as diverse as possible with something for everyone. Thank you again and please visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and the overall building was very new. We stayed here while visiting the baseball hall of fame and plan to stay here again the next time we are in town. Very happy with everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks! We are so grateful for your kind words and for choosing us for your Baseball Hall of Fame visit. It's nice to see that you felt we were new! We are actually entering our 12th year, but went through a massive renovation in 2014. It's wonderful to see you approve! Thank you again and please contact us for your next booking.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very modern

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was in a good location and seems like it was recently renovated. Nice bathroom, beds and room overall. Nice aerobic fitness center next to pool and hot tub. Located near a grocery store and food places. 10 minutes from Baseball Hall of Fame.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your review! You are correct, we went through a massive renovation in 2014 and it's great to see that you approved of the new look! It's also wonderful to see our location worked well for you. We've said it before, but we find being 4 miles from Main Street Cooperstown to be a happy balance between proximity, while still being away from the busyness of the downtown village. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown visit

By

January 02, 2017

club

traveled with my family for a visit to Cooperstown and this was an excellent choice for a hotel to stay in near the hall of fame.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks! It's so nice to see you found us to be an "excellent choice" for you visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame. We find being 4 miles from downtown Cooperstown to be a happy balance between proximity, but still away from the busyness of the village. We are so glad you enjoyed your time and please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Mom's Funeral

By

January 02, 2017

club

the place was lovely and very acommadating...the staff and the rooms were the best. It was an emotional time for me as my Mom had passed away but the staff were very caring and sympathic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you! We are all so sorry to hear about your Mother, but we are glad that we were able to provide a comfortable place to stay during an emotional time. Though reading your feedback is bittersweet for us we are truly grateful for your kind words. We hope all is as well as it can be and we will continue to keep you and your family in our thoughts. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less