Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and responsive. Room and facilities are clean and well maintained. Excellent choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 03, 2016

Excellent location for a visit to Cooperstown - rooms are very comfortable, breakfast was good, and convenient to restaurants, things to do, as well as the trolley parking lot

Read More
Read Less

CDP week

By

August 02, 2016

Great location . Had a pool. Had breakfast. Was great option for CDP.

Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown gem

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

I have to say, that my wife and I were so pleasantly surprised with the hotel when we arrived.
It looked brand new, and the facilities were so much better than expected from this brand.
The room was incredibly well designed, beautifully arranged. So impressed with the bathroom, desk, lighting, outlets and etc..

Breakfast was a big hit, again another surprise. The food selection and quality of items were very good. The service during breakfast was also excellent.

Overall stay was excellent, and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

I loved the spacious amenity of our room which included 2 large screen TVs, a sleep sofa, refrigerator, desk, and 2 comfortable beds. We really enjoyed the hot/cold breakfast and the hours were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Cooperstown Tournament

By

July 25, 2016

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the appearance and cleanliness of the hotel as well as the friendliness of the staff considering the high volume of guests they handle during the summer. It was well worth paying more than renting a house to have clean linens, room service, and daily breakfast. Less than a mile from the park. Was able to check in and out early.

Read More
Read Less

Better then I expected

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel was nicer then I imagined..
Dan, at the front desk, was very pleasant and accommodating. He was informative about the area and places to eat and answered all questions I may have had. The room was large, clean, modern. Our room was in the lower level which next time I'd ask to be moved up as that is the level with the indoor pool and the room had a faint odor of chlorine but not bad enough leave. Also we were next to the maintenance closet so every now and then it did get a bit noisy. Being it was peak season to go to the Baseball Hall Of Fame, the room was a bit costly but understandable. The free breakfast was great. Large selection from eggs, bacon, biscuits, toast, bagels, muffins, pastries etc. Much better then other express hotels. I recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown Baseball

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall, I was really impressed with HIE. I am a business traveler and stay with another chain. That said, I was very happy with the cleanliness and hospitality at this location. Would recommend in a heartbeat for anyone traveling to Cooperstown Dreams Park for baseball.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Wow thank you! It's wonderful to read your kind words and to see that we left an impression. We wait all year for the Dreams Park tournament to begin and love to be a part of the experience. We are local, baseball people after all. We are thrilled by your endorsement and hope that you will have the chance to visit us again. We hope all is well!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and a friendly staff

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in an area just south of town. The staff was great in recommending restaurants for my wife and I to celebrate out anniversary. I would stay here again the next time I go to Cooperstown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you! It was our pleasure to host you and your wife for your anniversary. Being a rural area, we know the importance of recommendations and we love to help in any way we can. We hope you will be back for next year! Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful rest of your Summer.
Read More
Read Less

Cooperstown HIE

By

July 06, 2016

Nice, clean hotel close to Cooperstown. A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the higher price, this time of year in Cooperstown is the peak season for the area and tends to drive the price higher. We try to offer the best value in the area, so our breakfast buffet, wireless internet, parking etc. is all included. Thank you again and please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, and comfortable experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, updated, comfortable, and safe.
Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you! We are so grateful for your review and it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time here. We work as a team to give everyone a great overall experience and it's so nice to see your kind words. Thank you again and please come visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hall of Fame

By

June 17, 2016

This is the place to stay when visiting Cooperstown. Great staff, great location and provided excellent choices of where to dine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you very much! We are very honored to be the "the place to stay" in Cooperstown. We work as a team to give the best overall stay and we love to be able to give recommendations and information. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Read More
Read Less