Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 525 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed

By

March 29, 2017

club

I have always believed that a good sleep gives the body rest and recharge abilities for the next day. My stay at your hotel gave me those abilities and a fresh start to a long day. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

March 27, 2017

the staff was very friendly, great location for shopping and dinning

Read More
Read Less

Spring break, 2017-perfect!

By

March 26, 2017

club

The family enjoyed the amenities and proximity to the Coralville Mall. Enjoyed the Children's museum and ice skating. Looked forward to returning to the Hotel and swim. Happy hour was a very fun touch. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

At check-in I was notified that I had been upgraded to a suite which was awesome! The staff was very accommodating especially since I was there for work and my husband did not want to check out and not have anything have to do. Staff allowed us to check out later and were very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and friendly staff.

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay while in Iowa City and a shopping mall close by.

Read More
Read Less

Calhoun

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. The staff treats you like family. Always enjoy my stay at the Coralville Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient property

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Convenient to the university of Iowa and other Iowa City businesses and attractions. Staff is helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Good Place

By

March 15, 2017

club

I have been staying in Holiday Inns and related properties quite a bit lately and all of them have been exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the recent 5 star review! I'm so glad to hear you've been staying at Holiday Inn's lately and that we were able to meet your expectations! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

Good location very clean and inviting except the pool....there were no windows and felt enclosed....breakfast was very good and had a variety

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. I am happy you enjoyed the room and were able to find breakfast choices to your liking. We do have quite a few windows in our pool area, however when it is cloudy it can feel a little dark in there. Hopefully we have more sun on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

March 14, 2017

It was fine. Cookies were warm and staff friendly. The shower valve was weird, but once one it worked fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
You must have timed your arrival perfectly to get warm cookies :) I have shared your comments with our staff and they were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Iowa City area. Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PErfect for my needs

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel as we had hospital appointments the following day. everything was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear we were able to provide you with what you needed for a comfortable stay. We look forward to another opportunity to have you as our guest! Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 13, 2017

Located right next to large mall right outside of Iowa City. Quick drive in and out. Plenty of dining opportunities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are happy that our location worked well for your stay. We welcome another opportunity to serve you next time you are in the Iowa City area. Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less