Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 573 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient, Comfortable, Quiet, Pleasant

By

June 20, 2017

Arriving late, the Hotel was ready. The Hotel is located about half mile from COSTCO, Walmart and other Higher End Retail. For any traveler to Iowa City, or anyone passing through to Omaha or Denver, this is the place to stay. See you again soon

Read More
Read Less

Not able to sleep

By

June 20, 2017

club

Ice machine on the wall of room so it hummed and ice dropped all night plus train outside the hotel. There was no sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good experience compared to other inns used during this trip

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

June 19, 2017

We felt the price of our room exceeded what we generally pay at other Holiday inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for Coralville and Iowa City

By

June 19, 2017

club

My stay in the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Coralville was okay. The service desk personal was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay too, nothing special, fitness room is small, more then 2-3 persons are impossible to handle; my room was clean, not so quite, sometimes your hear the train in front of one hotel side(but you can hear these trains in the whole city).
But still again, very clean room, super nice service, good surroundings to find something to eat and buy stuff for your personal needs and a short drive to Iowa City.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for anything better. Cookie's at check-in provided by friendly staff. Room's were clean and bed's very comfortable. Will stay there again if in the area..

Read More
Read Less

Happy Hour

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent happy hour, nice snacks, good beer and wine.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, and efficient atmosphere

By

June 07, 2017

club

No complaints from our group who has been staying at the Coralville hotel for the past 5 years

Read More
Read Less

Nursing Reunion

By

June 07, 2017

club

I was pleasantly greeted upon arrival and check in was very fast. My room was ready at noon. I live in California and have met friends here for our Reunion several times. It is clean, centrally located, and close to many restaurants.The breakfast is very good and the service is with a smile. Freshly baked cookies are served in the afternoon. Coffee is available in the dining area and in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay father a long day

By

June 04, 2017

The hotel staff and facilities were very good. There are excellent restraint choices available.

Read More
Read Less

Fine staff and ammenities

By

June 02, 2017

club

Staff were determined to make our visit comfortable: Suggestions offered as to how we could enjoy our visit - dependent on our interests, sleep habits and how they can accommodate and even breakfast assistance in the mornings. Sleeping was comfortable; although fridge had to be unplugged due to loud rumbling. Overall, great stay.

Read More
Read Less