Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very pleasant stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

This Hotel was real nice, clean staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and always ready. Great Experience!

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

If they would have had breakfast before 6:30 my experience would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele. I am so sorry to hear you were not pleased with the breakfast hours as it is an IHG Standard to have the bar open from 6:30 til 9:30 weekdays and 7:00 til 10:00 on weekends. We do strive to have a few items available by 6:00 when possible. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will choose our hotel in the future. Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in Cordelle, GA just off I-75. We did subsequently see another HIE just up the road in Perry, GA, also adjacent to I-75. There are more restaurant choices at Perry and we will probably stay there the next time through that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Mark, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. I am sorry we did not have more restaurants for you to choose from in the area and we're hoping that changes in the future. Your feedback is always appreciated. Wishing you a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed and always enjoyed HIE at other times, I can say the personnel at the motel were the most friendly ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. Our staff really takes pride in making sure our guests are treated like family. Thank you for the compliment and be assured it will be consistent the next time you choose to stay with us. Wishing you a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 13, 2017

Great place, and a very good and friendly staff also the room was very clean and very comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Wood Man, Thank you very much for your compliments regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We strive to make our guests feel welcome and appreciated and your feedback helps us accomplish this. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip in our area. Wishing you a great day.
Read More
Read Less

it came as advertized

By

February 08, 2017

club

it was a very uneventfull expeience which is the way i like

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

All the staff we met were friendly and helpful. The maid staff especially was courteous and friendly. The front desk people were very helpful. The breakfast staff kept things clean and replenished

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Terry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Cordele North. We appreciate your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and making each guest stay memorable. If you are back in the area, please feel free to stop back in and see us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

February 04, 2017

club

Fast and easy. I don't appreciate this line of questioning. You are making this survey a pain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay with us. I do apologize about the length of the survey. We always love to hear what our guests are saying, whether it being good or bad. I am pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope that the next time you are in the area you will return to see us again. Keeping this short and sweet, the entire staff here wishes you a very pleasant week.
Read More
Read Less

HI Cordele, GA

By

January 31, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent but the work area would be better if there was a little more room. The area was a good location with restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Good morning, Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We really appreciate the feedback from your stay. We do take pride in our hotel and want our guests to be comfortable. We hope in the future you choose to stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The stay at this hotel was good but we was not recognized as a member or anything by the desk clerk apart from that it was a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Good Morning Verjr1, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express - Cordele North. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and apologize that your status as a Platinum Elite member was not recognized. We always strive to make all of our guests feel important and welcome. If you would like to contact the hotel directly, I would be more than happy to speak with you regarding this matter. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

January 24, 2017

club

Love this hotel. The staff is the best. It's a touch of home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Good Morning Golfinsal, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Holiday Inn Express - Cordele North. We try every day to provide the same excellent customer service to you and all of out guests. We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay on your last visit with us. Remember to stop back by on your next trip through and we will be waiting with smiles! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Check in Points

By

January 21, 2017

I did not receive my bonus check in bonus points and they should have already been dilevered

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear BomM, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us here in Cordele, GA. We want to thank you for being one of our most loyal IHG Rewards members. I am sorry that you have not received your welcome amenity points and I would love to check into this matter for you. Please contact the hotel directly so that we may further assist you in this matter. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less