Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always nice and friendly. Rooms are always clean,staff always try to do anything for you. I stay often and they make me feel welcome like family

Read More
Read Less

Patti S.

By

March 04, 2017

club

Perfect hotel!! Staff was friendly and helpful. Cleanliness so important to us and Hotel exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Nana, Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We take pride in our hotel and appreciate any and all feedback from our guests. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay, and enjoyed our facilities and staff. When in our area again we look forward to having you stay with us. Wishing you a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Billing Discrepancies

By

March 01, 2017

I have been staying in Codele well before the new Hampton opened, I specifically remained a loyal member with the Cordele Holiday Inn because of the staff and solely because of the staff. So on February 11th, I checked in and checked out verbally on February 17th. Later to find I was charged until the 21st, granted I partially blame myself for not getting my receipt when I verbally checked out, but also I'm surprised after being such a loyal IHG member specifically at Cordele I was charged an extra four days even though I wasn't onsite, therefore someone should have noticed the room hadn't been touched in four days??? Nonetheless I will pay for the additional unused days and understand I have been a Spire Elite member for a long time but going forward I will opt for your competitor. It's sad from my perspective because I have grown to enjoy the staff at Cordele Holiday Inn.
Thanks and good luck to you guys,
vs

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Travel

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Not happy with Holiday Inn Express. Bathroom shower head needed replacing and noise from outside the room kept me awake most of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear KY Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your most recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express - Cordele North. We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. We always strive to provide an enjoyable experience. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to speak further. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

February 25, 2017

Stayed in room 310 I believe.

Very nice Fairly new

Bathroom very nice. Problem with caulk on front bottom of tub Shower.
Rest was excellent , but that area needs redone so water damage doesn't happen

Everything else top notch

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

This Hotel was real nice, clean staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and always ready. Great Experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mr. King, We want to thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. Thank you for the positive feedback concerning our hotel, staff, and breakfast. As a group we strive to make our guests stay as memorable as possible and we are glad to hear you will remember us in the future. Wishing you an awesome day,
Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

If they would have had breakfast before 6:30 my experience would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele. I am so sorry to hear you were not pleased with the breakfast hours as it is an IHG Standard to have the bar open from 6:30 til 9:30 weekdays and 7:00 til 10:00 on weekends. We do strive to have a few items available by 6:00 when possible. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will choose our hotel in the future. Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in Cordelle, GA just off I-75. We did subsequently see another HIE just up the road in Perry, GA, also adjacent to I-75. There are more restaurant choices at Perry and we will probably stay there the next time through that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Mark, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. I am sorry we did not have more restaurants for you to choose from in the area and we're hoping that changes in the future. Your feedback is always appreciated. Wishing you a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed and always enjoyed HIE at other times, I can say the personnel at the motel were the most friendly ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. Our staff really takes pride in making sure our guests are treated like family. Thank you for the compliment and be assured it will be consistent the next time you choose to stay with us. Wishing you a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 13, 2017

Great place, and a very good and friendly staff also the room was very clean and very comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Wood Man, Thank you very much for your compliments regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We strive to make our guests feel welcome and appreciated and your feedback helps us accomplish this. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip in our area. Wishing you a great day.
Read More
Read Less

it came as advertized

By

February 08, 2017

club

it was a very uneventfull expeience which is the way i like

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

All the staff we met were friendly and helpful. The maid staff especially was courteous and friendly. The front desk people were very helpful. The breakfast staff kept things clean and replenished

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Terry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Cordele North. We appreciate your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and making each guest stay memorable. If you are back in the area, please feel free to stop back in and see us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less