Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I travel for business and need to a good night rest and this place is great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable, spacess, business center was easy to use, exercise room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 18, 2017

club

This will be our place to stay when visiting our children. We brought our dog and was pleased to find such a clean non smelly room that obviously had been used for other dogs. We were happy with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Corning, CA

By

June 15, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was our first stay at the one in Corning, CA. It was even better than the others, if you can imagine. The breakfast had even more choices which surprised us. We will stay here again on our semi-annual trip through California.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service
- good front desk team, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Travel to WA

By

June 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, hepful staff, friendly staff, great breakfast. .

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

June 13, 2017

Breakfast is really good and has plenty to offer. LOVE the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and professional staff and good breakfast

By

June 07, 2017

Little noisy but bed and pillows were comfortable
Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

June 03, 2017

Great overnight stop at a well run hotel. Selected this hotel because they charged fewer points than similar properties nearby, but there was no decrease in quality. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and bed

By

June 03, 2017

club

The staff was nice made everything as easy as they could. The room was comfortable. They had great pillows and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel that is very clean and quiet with a very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good area - hotel not kept up

By

May 30, 2017

club

If I would have realized this hotel is basically in a truck stop town I would have stayed at the holiday inn express in red bluff or somewhere else between Redding and sacramento. The hotel was grimy. The pool was dirty and had a pool vacuum in it. They also had one of those bird noise machines by the pool to keep the birds away and it was SUPER loud. Couldn't relax at all in the pool area which was a bummer because it was HOT. The room was super clean and fresh and the staff was great. The breakfast was standard for holiday inn express. I'd say pay the extra 40-50 bucks and stay down or up a couple miles on I-5 in a different holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less