Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and quiet hotel with a very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

good location for corning business

By

March 26, 2017

club

I've found this hotel to be a good value and location for my business travel in the Corning area. There are good eating choices and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Walk-ins Welcome

By

March 21, 2017

club

I did not have a reservation as I was traveling state to state. They were able to find a room for me, after a brief wait, which was spacious, clean, and the bed was so comfortable. Even my little dog was very happy to have a nice place to stay. The staff is very kind, friendly and made my night very pleasant. Great Place!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean, well maintained room including very friendly staff. All features and devices in the room were in good working order. The breakfast area was very clean and the food was well prepared and tasty. Common areas and grounds were clean and well kept. The stay at this hotel provided good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 19, 2017

club

Amazing staff comfy and quiet environment love it all

Read More
Read Less

Pass it .

By

March 13, 2017

club

did not like it . should have passed it up . would never stay there with my family again . not like other Holiday inn express .

Read More
Read Less

convenient and clean

By

March 12, 2017

Very clean hotel conveniently located just off the highway. Several close restaurants. Breakfast was was good and well stocked. The fitness center needs to upgrade a couple of the cardio machines though. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

March 08, 2017

Room where very clean and the staff are very courteous. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

2nd home

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Staff here are always great,rooms are very well maintained and clean,facilities like the pool,gym amd business center are well taken care of..only down side is wifi is real slow...coffee at all holiday inns need to be changed,very weak,they need a dark roast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

March 05, 2017

club

My stay at Corning was comfortable and convenient. Really hassle-free. Holiday Express really makes my travel enjoyable. I am able to relax after a long drive. I'm happy I chose your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Holiday Express to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Easy over night stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Good staff, everything in order Comfortable room, nice and clean. Up-dated facility

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Excellent Staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

If you are ever in need of a good hotel, this property is the one to choose. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, excellent staff, variety of breakfast options, workout room, pool, and large tvs in the room. It is quiet and relaxing. Strongly Recommend.

Read More
Read Less