Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

My stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great experience. Would definitely go back . Bed was amazing. Had a great nights sleep. Most of all rooms and lobby etc was very clean . Overall would come back . Staff was very nice as well .

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

Jacuzzi didn't work (fully turned on in picture)
Pool was completely full of bugs! (Pictures shown)
Couldn't sleep because people running on treadmill and slamming weights
Floor in the room had black sticky stuff upon arrival

Paying for a hotel you would expect certain things to go smoothly but this one didn't meet expectations

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our experience im the holidays inn express was excellent, everything seem to be organized and clean. I would definitely revise this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The service was excellent. My only concern was the mattress was not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, relaxing time. The staff was more than accommodating, they really catered to our needs. We arrived very late at night, we were exhausted and the young gentlemen working really hustled to get us into our room quick and painlessly..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

Clean, quiet, and friendly. Air conditioner was too loud and bed was a little too hard but I got a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Got in late, but staff was very professional and friendly, and guided me to a business center where I could print some documents I needed for morning. Free breakfast in the morning was excellent - lots of choices. Bed was very comfortable, and I slept very well. If I have occasion to travel back to Corona, I'll be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good room and staff

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Clean room, hot shower not a bad pool and breakfast was ok. Would be nice to have a small fridge in the room. Tv was fine but would be nice if it had a program guide not just channel listings. Wifi was great.

Read More
Read Less

Room decor or lack there of

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was clean, but very stark and in inviting all of th colors were very dreary suggested not to stay there. Also the door to balcony had very large gaps around sides and bottom could hear freeway through them

Read More
Read Less

Clean but noisy

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel and room were very clean, BUT the other guests made it difficult to completely relax,
There was a softball tournament being played locally, and many of the families were staying at the hotel, it was NOT the players making the noise, it was the ADULTS, Kinda ruined the whole running away from home for a get away..... While my room faced the freeway, I didnt hear much in the way of traffic,
One last thing, for a non smoking hotel, I smelled it strongly, mostly in the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Easy check-in, nice breakfast, relaxing room, easy check-out. Can't ask for too much more than that. Overall, excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

June 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Corona. Hotel and room were clean, room bathroom was updated and shower very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less