Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service and clean.

By

March 28, 2017

I loved that it was a smaller location. Seems like the staff actually cared about the customers. They were very helpful. The room was very nice and clean. I was extremely grateful there was a Keurig in the room. That deserves five stars in itself. Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 27, 2017

club

En todos los hoteles del grupo holiday inn
No tengo queja alguna muy buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Corona

By

March 20, 2017

Good Hotel. Staff was friendly. the hotel is very conveniently located and close to the 91 and 15 freeways

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Scott, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Scott, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out

By

March 18, 2017

overall... I would recommend this location to anyone and go back my self anytime. We didn't need the handicap room w/ a connecting room door but I also did NOT request a different room or let the staff know. Just used the hot tub (NICE and HOT) and went to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times for work and it is consistently a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected. Small changes would make it a lot better.

By

March 17, 2017

Walking in, I was surprised at the decorations. I like contemporary design but this place is just feels cold when you enter. My room was even worse. Not a single picture on any wall, a mini refrigerator sitting on the floor with a small microwave on to of it. The walls are paper thin and the exercise room is on the second floor near my room. The staff was friendly and the room was clean but the hotel is simply spartan. Breakfast was another matter. It's obvious that it's unimportant to them. Three days in a row the cinnamon rolls were crispy, the sausage cold, no bacon and the eggs barely warm. They had biscuits but no gravy to put on them. Being an Elite Member, I asked for an upgrade but none was given. All in all about 2 out of 10 much like the rest of my stay. The location is great and the motel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed

By

March 17, 2017

club

Room was clean, crisp. I got best sleep. Love the big balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel and great staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Was there for just one day but the receptionist and staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was decent what you would expect and for me cleanliness is really important and this hotel was well kept and clean.

I will definitely be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Bkat 2017, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service...

By

March 09, 2017

club

Unfortunately my room was located on the same side of the freeway. The vehicle noise was extremely loud. It was very annoying and I did not get any sleep. Other than that, all accommodations were EXCELLENT! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
KKMM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize for the inconvenience of the noise during your stay. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel with excellent customer service

By

March 07, 2017

A large group of our family gathered at this hotel to attend funeral of my young nephew who had died a few days ago.
Needless to say, we were all in grief over his passing, but our stay here was so comfortable with no issues which eased our pain a bit...your staff is well trained to meet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Sampdx, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. Our condolences to you and your family. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

New

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Newly remodeled and a beautiful entry. Everything nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Jackson645, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our newly remodeled property. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Best night of relaxation!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Thank you for making my stay most pleasant Tanya!! The room was nice, big, roomy, quite!!! We will definitely come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Chaun425, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less