Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice

By

July 19, 2017

Good location, good value. Staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed in the HI Express for our team hotel. We really enjoyed it for the purpose of our trip

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel itself is really nice, really updated, very clean when you walk in only of course .. the biggest issue was my room .. it reeked like it hadnt been used in forever like mothballs and a very old smell the room was very very very outdated. except the bathroom. The bed was really old and very uncomfortable to sleep on it had a lump in the middle and squeezed sooo much. I was not comfortable maybe if these issues are resolved i would stay again. Staff is really nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed for a week. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very clean. Good choice of breakfast. Very kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

A horrible night's sleep.

By

July 12, 2017

club

I paid extra for a suite and my three friends and I were woken up at 6 a.m. by loud noise coming from the fitness center, which we were very upset to find that it was connected to our room. Someone was running on the treadmill from 6-7:00 a.m. on a Sunday morning, which resulted in all four of us waking up (on our one day of the whole week to sleep in, also, my birthday) to banging and vibrations on the wall. I had to walk to the front desk in my pajamas to inform them of this issue to which they had someone talk to the people in the gym.
Unfortunately our morning was already ruined and we were unable to fall back asleep. I can't believe a hotel would put a gym on the second floor, connected to a room.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017

By

July 11, 2017

club

Location was really good. Easy access to 15 and 91. Good restaurants within 5 miles. The room was very spacious. Breakfast was really good and well stocked. I would try to avoid rooms around 108 which are on the 1st floor near breakfast area and across the hall from the meeting rooms because it is very loud in the mornings. Also our bathroom tub had been painted and the paint was peeling off. Otherwise it was a really nice stay, clean and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast choices and pillows were comfy

By

July 07, 2017

club

Just don't pick the rooms next to the 24/7 gym. The 2 king beds option was nice. The breakfast was good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at!

By

July 03, 2017

club

I always stay here when I travel to Corona, place is close to everything. Like how everything is always very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean. Loud a.c.

By

July 03, 2017

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel both inside and out. The loud a/c was irritating and hard to hear the tv.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

July 01, 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel. They offer breakfast and their lobby and rooms are clean. You feel a great atmosphere at arrival and great customer service !

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn express is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and modern. Very comfortable. I recommend it as a place to stay when you are away from home.
The staff is very nice too.Always welcoming and pleasant. Very professional and helpful also.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great experience. Would definitely go back . Bed was amazing. Had a great nights sleep. Most of all rooms and lobby etc was very clean . Overall would come back . Staff was very nice as well .

Read More
Read Less