Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious. Our room was clean and loved the shower. We were amazed by the balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Nia07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday LA Stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff with facility that lived up to HI Express name and consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Old timers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear our recently renovated facility lived up to the Holiday Inn Express name and your standards. We do hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 15, 2017

I was told when checking in that the management is currently working toward equipping all rooms with a refrigerator and a microwave.

Speaking as a very frequent business guest, I can tell you that that needs to be a priority. Nearly all of the HI hotels that I visit have that feature and I tend to avoid those that do not.

Fortunately for me the person checking me in was able to upgrade me to a room with those items, and all interaction with hotel staff was quite good. That is a major plus for your facility.

Read More
Read Less

Blackout curtains and view of climbing flowers when opened

By

January 08, 2017

club

Blackout curtains allowed us to sleep in after late arrival and was happily surprised at the view of the stone wall with climbing flowers when we did open the curtains. So much nicer than the standard view of a parking lot!

Also grateful for room cleanliness and wonderfully comfortable bed, pillows and linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Pam000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the blackout curtains. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Pleasant

By

January 06, 2017

club

My second stay here and it was more pleasant than before the remodel. Nice job and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Beachbum70, Thank you so much for choosing out hotel a second time. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Robin Family Trip

By

January 04, 2017

This hotel was a little confusing on directions but we found it just got turned around. The room was great for 5 and a baby. We only had two issues. The room was hot and the air would not get it cool. Yes it was December and the noise level you could hear everyone walking on the second floor. Staff was awesome and hotel was Awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Navy Mom Robin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while on your family trip. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologized for the two issues you did experience and I will have them looked into. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 23, 2016

I stay here about a month or more a year and the remodel that they've completed has made the hotel completely updated and comfortable. The staff is always wonderful. I miss the one bedroom suites they used to have, but the updated rooms, common areas, and decor make this the best hotel to stay at in Corona. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
BizTraveler45, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear about your excellent stay as well as your wonderful words of our remodeled hotel. We enjoy providing you a welcoming and comfortable home away from home. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 14, 2016

club

Would love more gluten free options, and well as the nutritional value and ingredients of the meat and eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
amp15, Thank you so much for your review of your stay as well as your suggestions. We value your comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

December 13, 2016

Great facility, great staff especially the two girls that check us in and out,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
MIGUELM, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facility and staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Corona California

By

December 06, 2016

This location is central and easy access to I-15.
The Staff was very welcoming with concern for our comfort during this stay. We had a terrific breakfast and quiet room.
We will be staying here again on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
JAGLV69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I will share your feedback. I am also pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Corona

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone friendly and eager to please. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The desk clerk pointed out special parking for Platinum and Gold members.
It was fun. The staff can direct you to anything you want
to do , or any type of restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Bud03, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff as well as the special parking for members. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

First time visit

By

November 30, 2016

club

My overall stay was satisfying enough. Breakfast provided was excellent the have a reasonable time and a variety of food to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Leostay, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was satisfying and that you enjoyed the variety of our breakfast items. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less