Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express for both leisure and business ventures and this particular location, with it's staff and amenities are well above average. Clean, comfort and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from ALL the staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

we had a great time there and enjoyed everything that was offered

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2016

When we left our daughter dropped her makeup bag. Lydia at the front desk called us to notify us immediately. They were gracious enough to hold it until our return two weeks later from SPI.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are happy that we were able to notify you about your belongings being left back. I am glad that you were able to come back by to pick up the makeup bag. We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Corpus Christi. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Good location convenient to my destination for work

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

I am a die hard Holiday Inn Express and IHG fan, so stay in a lot of IHG Properties. I am always satisfied at the very least, and often impressed with the quality of the rooms and always the staff is exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We truly appreciate your patronage to the brand. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay the staff was exceptional. I will share your comments with my team. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in the Corpus Christi area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Cons- The free breakfast was horrible. Those were the most watered down eggs I have ever eaten.

The floors in the lobby and inside the elevator were very untidy. Additionally, the carpet in our room had several stains and upon entry the walls are scuffed with black marks and in need of touch-up paint.

Lastly, there was a small critter crawling on the floor in the bathroom that I had to kill.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay! Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Good Morning Beto, Thank you for the positive words about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with my team and hope that you stay with us again when you are in our area. Diren Patel 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Great property.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, easy access to downtown and beach; great staff and clean, comfy rooms. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you Jimfm, we appreciate the great feedback about your stay with us and that the location was ideal for your trip to Corpus Christi. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Diren Patel 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

front desk, acts as if their doing you a favor when issues are brought to their attention. The impression ( we are always fully booked, so move on) , one of your managers was very helpful with a swimming issue which made me feel much better about my stay. Training and supervision of employees on customer care.
The dinning room buffet was a joke, the worst of all Holidays that I have stayed in. Each morning I was presented with a bill for this or that, just didn't make sense, since I paid for the breakfeast in advance for the week.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear UdoP, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service you received from our Managers. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the experience you had with our front desk staff, and also in our dining area. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

had a nice time with the family

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

had a great time in town and felt very welcomed by the front desk staff and enjoyed good service and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel while you were visiting Corpus Christi. My team will be glad to know that you felt welcomed as they do strive to make all of our guests feel that way. We hope that you do stay with us the next time you are in town visiting. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel...except for Pool

By

June 29, 2016

Great Staff and Hotel....except for Pool. Breakfast and other amenities were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to make it a memorable one. I do apologize that our pool was not up to your expectations. I would love if you could email us at hiexpresssuites@gmail.com and let us know what at our pool did not meet your expectations so that we can remedy for your next visit with us at our hotel. Diren Patel hieexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 22, 2016

club

Ruby was very cheerful and helpful. Made our stay a pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and I will be letting Ruby know of your positive words. We do hope you choose our hotel again the next time you are in our area. Diren Patel hieexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Y'all need to use real eggs and cook the sausage better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We do appreciate the feedback that you gave us on your recent stay at our hotel. I will be conveying your comments to my breakfast staff and will ensure that our products meet guest satisfaction. Look forward to you staying with us in the future. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less