Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 212 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly Staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay! Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Good Morning Beto, Thank you for the positive words about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with my team and hope that you stay with us again when you are in our area. Diren Patel 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Great property.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, easy access to downtown and beach; great staff and clean, comfy rooms. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you Jimfm, we appreciate the great feedback about your stay with us and that the location was ideal for your trip to Corpus Christi. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Diren Patel 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

front desk, acts as if their doing you a favor when issues are brought to their attention. The impression ( we are always fully booked, so move on) , one of your managers was very helpful with a swimming issue which made me feel much better about my stay. Training and supervision of employees on customer care.
The dinning room buffet was a joke, the worst of all Holidays that I have stayed in. Each morning I was presented with a bill for this or that, just didn't make sense, since I paid for the breakfeast in advance for the week.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear UdoP, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service you received from our Managers. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the experience you had with our front desk staff, and also in our dining area. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

had a nice time with the family

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

had a great time in town and felt very welcomed by the front desk staff and enjoyed good service and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel while you were visiting Corpus Christi. My team will be glad to know that you felt welcomed as they do strive to make all of our guests feel that way. We hope that you do stay with us the next time you are in town visiting. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel...except for Pool

By

June 29, 2016

Great Staff and Hotel....except for Pool. Breakfast and other amenities were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to make it a memorable one. I do apologize that our pool was not up to your expectations. I would love if you could email us at hiexpresssuites@gmail.com and let us know what at our pool did not meet your expectations so that we can remedy for your next visit with us at our hotel. Diren Patel hieexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 22, 2016

club

Ruby was very cheerful and helpful. Made our stay a pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and I will be letting Ruby know of your positive words. We do hope you choose our hotel again the next time you are in our area. Diren Patel hieexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Y'all need to use real eggs and cook the sausage better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We do appreciate the feedback that you gave us on your recent stay at our hotel. I will be conveying your comments to my breakfast staff and will ensure that our products meet guest satisfaction. Look forward to you staying with us in the future. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but not great

By

June 19, 2016

The staff was friendly and the rooms are nice and fairly new. Don't expect Wifi to work very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments. We are working on improving our WiFi services at the hotel. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Diren Patel General Manager 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great Location, It is close to many things but with out the traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and also the location of the hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diren Patel General Manager 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

June 16, 2016

club

We honestly enjoyed everything about our stay. I had to book something last minute and I am glad I made this selection. The hotel and our guest room were very nice and modern; we visited the pool, fitness room, and breakfast room. The only thing I personally didn't care for was the quality of the breakfast, but they do provide your typical continental breakfast. Despite this everything was great; I called the hotel to inform them I would be arriving late and when I arrived my room keys were ready to go and check out was just as fast. I would definitely stay here again, not only are you less than 5 miles from Downtown but you are also paying half the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will be sharing your comments with my team. Diren Patel General Manager 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stop in Corpus Christi

By

June 08, 2016

A long motorcycle ride from the Houston area to stop for a restful nights sleep to happen on a gem of a hotel. With the best employees and excellent facility. Will put this Holiday In on the must stay at again and again list. This past stay reaffirms my choice of places to stay will be at Holiday Inns in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Assigned room for IHG Rewards Club Members

By

June 01, 2016

I was very disappointed in the room my wife and I were assigned. It was next to the elevator, the ice dispenser, and the washing machines. We were tired and decided to go to sleep around 9:30 pm. We could hear the people who were doing their wash and waiting for it, people who were getting ice, and people who were getting in and out of the elevator until we fell asleep, much was about an hour later. We would appreciate a room further away from these places. I am very disappointed in the room we were assigned.

We had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the night before and had not experienced any problems. We were assigned a room a good way from the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room location. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Diren Patel Holiday Inn Express & Suites 929 N. Navigation Blvd. Corpus Christi, Texas 78408 361.883.2900 Main 361.883.2901 Fax hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less