Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfy night

By

August 05, 2016

Spend the weekend for business in Corpus. Comfy hotel in good location with plenty of choices to eat nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello TravelBugz. We're happy to hear that the hotel was in a convenient location for you while on business. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel and Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

The Hotel is new, everything works and the service is great. Rooms are quiet and very clean. Perfect location for business visitor.
I just whish the breakfast could be updated too...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a long weekend away

By

August 02, 2016

club

If you need a location to stay for a few days to relax and unwind...this is it. Very comfortable room and the staff was very helpful with whatever we needed. thanks for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Jesse1974! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to know that you were able to find comfort while on property with us. Come visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great room. Everything in the room was as neat as could be. Very friendly staff. Easy access to get around from the hotel. Nice location away from the noise of the freeway. The price was reasonable considering the location.. Parking was safe and very close to entrance. A very quaint set-up that worked for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Doc AT! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our location. Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a great property to stay at. The staff and accommodations were Fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello SandyAPC! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and your kind words about our property and staff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation at a quality Hotel - Comfy Bed

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Corpus Christi on the Bay for 2 days and was delighted with the staff, breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate our request for extra pillows and towels. Answered questions efficiently and provided guidance to local eateries.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello PrincessDebbi55! I'm glad to hear that our staff accommodated all of your needs and was able to efficiently answer any and all questions. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Had Fun

By

July 17, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Corpus. There are plenty of hotels, but quality is not in great supply. Our room was very clean and the staff was helpful. This location is close to Port A and several restaurants including: Cracker Barrel, BJ's, and On the Border.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
The Vacationist! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and we hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Corpus Christi!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

July 12, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Corpus Christi to be very
clean, comfortable and quiet. A great hotel to stay with
if you travel for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello GLGM! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that we were able to make your stay with us a great one! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall good quality hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

The room and bathroom were very nice. The staff was very friendly and nice. I would stay there again if I am visiting the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello mikeb113! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that the staff was helpful in making your stay a great one. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay while away for business

By

July 08, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was wonderful. Loved the personal keurig in the bathroom, what a great way to start the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi AHRN! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that everything was to your liking. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi! Maybe next time for vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Shower, pool, & desk chair

By

July 07, 2016

Staff was nice but swimming pool was dirty & over chlorinated, shower valve did not work, and desk chair was torn and broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello Dragonsergio7, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while on property with us. I hope that in the future you give us another chance to better serve you!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great value

By

July 01, 2016

club

I stayed at this location during a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. It had been a very long time since I stayed in a Holiday Express. I was not expecting such a clean, updated and comfortable experience. My expectations were exceeded. This hotel was very nice, modern, well landscaped and offered a nice variety of free breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi ddtravels! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectation on your stay with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less