Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 354 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and quiet and the bed was very soft. The breakfast was phenomenal I would recommend staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Worst nights ever

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Sleep and rest interrupted by loud banging on walls, floor booming from ppl walking or jumping/running, constantly throughout the 3 days and 2 nights I was there. No results after complaining 3 times.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Staying

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great stay, close to restaurants, shopping and short drive to beaches. Close to the University. Breakfast was a perfect start to our long day on campus. Wish the pillows were a little firmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall great stay. May I suggest a little more variety for hot meals though. Also the pool seemed muggy. I didn't even smell any chlorine in it.

Read More
Read Less

Modern-Updated Rooms

By

July 16, 2017

Very good gym facility along with many restaurants to choose from in the immediate location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly staff, and close to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! 3 night stay!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding! Very quick to get things taken care of! Hotel was clean and comfortable the entire stay. Shower water pressure was a little low however that would not keep me from staying here again! I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2017

Staff very friendly and knowable. Cleaning staff did a great job cleaning room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms and variety for breakfast.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Experienced great customer service, very clean rooms, fast check in service and a wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2017

club

5 star motel very clean staff was very friendly the breakfast was good cover all the breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay!!

By

July 06, 2017

Good customer service by front desk folks and room service personnel....only not so good was the breakfast area, seem too small for amount of guests at one time, most of the people ended taking their breakfasts to their rooms!! :-(

Read More
Read Less

4th of july weekend

By

July 05, 2017

overall the hotel and service was great. breakfast ws okay nothing special. the only reason why there was no 5 out of 5 was because 1.. the hot water was out for a night only cold water .the hotel did leave a notice for everyone but a cold shower wasn't too fun. Also i know it was no ones fault at the front desk but having to call 3 times for housekeeping to clean our room was a bit frustrating. i had called 9am that morning to have them come while we were gone site seeing the town. we came back around 3:30pm and nothing had been cleaned we called again to get them to come up before it was time for them to leave and the lady upfront had said she notified them to come. fell asleep waiting around for them to knock, no one had arrived and it was 5:20pm .called again asking what HAPPENED and the front desk explained how its been busy this weekend and there were a few rooms that didn't get cleaned. which i understand but at least let us know .it was vital for me to get some new linen and towels and rags we were staying 3 nights and 4 days and needed some replacements. the front desk lady did bring us some new linen, but we had to make the bed ourselves which was not okay being that i was on vacation it sure didn't feel like it .....

Read More
Read Less