Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

The perfect place

By

January 13, 2017

The customer service at this location is above and beyond helpful and friendly. The rooms and beds were very comfortable. Morning breakfast was very delicious. Great location. Very courtious when we needed early arrival checkin and late check out. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Rahhh, Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm very pleased that our staff went above and beyond for you. We take pride in our services and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 08, 2017

We had a great time! The room was clean and with free breakfast every morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Alice10906, We are so pleased to hear you had a great time here at our property. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Lifer

By

January 03, 2017

Every time I come here, I'm greeted by my first name even though it may ha e been months between visits. The staff is very friendly and I've never had a bad experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We look forward to greeting all of our guests like family and are very pleased that we can always provide you with a great experience and warm welcome.
Read More
Read Less

don't look just book

By

December 28, 2016

club

The entire staff at Holiday Inn Corpus Christi met all of my expectations period

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hello beround! It makes us very happy to hear our staff met all of your expectations. We hope the next time you're in Corpus Christi you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay at any other place

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

At HI Express, I know I will get to rest and be productive every time and at any location.This location exceeds those expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Good afternoon WindIsaFriend, We're glad you choose to stay here and we will continue to provide great service on your trips to Corpus Christi.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean towels

By

December 20, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Corpus Christi! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Hello Peiying! I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope the next time you're in Corpus Christi you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room

By

December 03, 2016

club

I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Good restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Hello Pauline51, We are so very pleased to hear about your great experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

November 12, 2016

Was a bit upset that this site did not offer an after hour complementary dinner.

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express in the are that offer this.

But over all had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
I'm sorry to hear your disappointments with our property but we hope you were able to find a great place to enjoy dinner on restaurant row that is located close by. I'm pleased to hear your overall stay was good and hope you choose to stay with us again when visiting Corpus Christi again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Corpus

By

November 11, 2016

Enjoyed the location. Breakfast is standard HIE menu. The hotel was busy, but quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a reasonable price

By

October 18, 2016

Upon arrival I was immediately greeted and the check-in procedure was handled quickly. A brief explanation of hotel amenities, hours, and locations were provided by the staff. The room was furnished with up-to-date furniture and the bedding was clean. The wireless internet connection was strong and fast. I wish there was a provided wired connection available (although I'm sure I could have received one if I had gone down to the front desk). The breakfast was good; the standard Holiday Inn Express selections. Check-out was a breeze, my invoice was slid under my door in the morning and all I had to do was turn-in keys at front desk.

My only real complaint was that the hotel uses window style A/C units which are a bit loud. the constant On/Off of the A/C compressor was a slight annoyance. Although I understand the reason for using them (giving customers more control of room temperatures) Central air provides a much quieter option.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Hello Ryan_83! The management staff here at Holiday Inn Express is very grateful for your wonderful review. We are pleased you had a wonderful experience while on property and look forward to future visits with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 04, 2016

My stay here was fantastic. The room, bed, and staff members were incredible to my family and I. It just made my Labor Day Weekend that much more memorable. I will come back to this place next summer. Thank You IHG for a quality stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Hello Rios family! I'm so pleased to hear your stay with us was incredible. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 16, 2016

We were greeted every time we entered or left the hotel. Our room was clean and the A/C was great. The food for breakfast was hot and delicious. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello ScogginsWJ! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you received the customer service you deserve. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less