Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 165 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay!

By

February 22, 2017

Awesome place to stay. Very welcoming experience! Would surely stay here again ! The staff was very professional and at the same time very welcoming! Breakfast area was well kept and the check in and out experience was easy. Great location to highway . The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Also. the room as a whole was nice and roomy. We were on the third floor and had a suite. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Team

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay welcomed my golf team had no problems at akl

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

The stay was excellent. I was greeted as IHG rewards member and front desk clerk was super courteous even at the late time I arrived. I was made to feel welcome and the room was very clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear LTSKY, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our award winning hotel! It's such a pleasure to hear that your stay was excellent. Our entire team will be pleased to know that you felt welcome and found your room very clean and comfortable. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Employees are the best. They make us feel at home, great team of employees. No complaints, I've been staying here for several months. Thanks for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear BigRub, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our award-winning property! It's such a pleasure to know that you feel at home while staying with us. We strive each day to provide great service and accommodations and it's awesome to know we achieved that during your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here regularly

By

January 27, 2017

I am staying in this hotel weekly right now, and I always have a good experience. Chris is always helpful to me checking in, going above and beyond. The hotel is pretty quiet, it is clean, and it is quite comfortable. I sleep well there. Chastity and Ruby also have been helpful. Everyone is service-minded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Guest4444, Thank you so much for taking time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us! As a team, we are extremely pleased to hear that you're staying with us regularly and consider your stay 5 stars. It truly does take a dedicated staff that loves their jobs and environment to make sure each guest receives a wonderful stay. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

This location has some great people working here. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast attendant are so wonderful. They remind me of certain members of my family. The good ones! Keep it up Calallan.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Rccowboy, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of our award-winning hotel! We have an awesome team and they will be delighted to hear your comments about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon@
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Quick access to everything. The reason for the stay is not one you ever want but the hotel, especially the night shift clerk, was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Texas Sawman, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our award winning hotel.! We also wish your stay had been for a different reason but we are happy that you chose to stay with us. Out staff will be pleased to hear that you had a great stay and your comments will be shared with the night shift. We look forward to seeing you again should you travel back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 11, 2017

club

I had to request early check in on the day of check in. The staff accommodated that request and had the room available as soon as I arrived. Everyone we met in the hallways checked and made sure we enjoyed our stay. It was a very professional and personal staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Bmiller20, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our award-winning hotel! We are extremely pleased that we were able to accommodate your early check in. Our guests and their stay are our number one priority and it's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding our staff will be shared and we appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home!

By

December 11, 2016

Over the past few years, I spent a LOT of time in the Corpus Christi area working in the oil/gas business. The jobs weren't always easy or a pleasure to perform, BUT, I always looked forward to getting back to the hotel because it was relaxing, comfortable, and the people ware just so darn nice. I love that place and honestly consider it my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear cwood3, Thank you for your 5 star review of our award-winning hotel!! It's rewarding to know that you regard us as "your home away from home". We strive each day to make every guest feel this way and we are delighted to know we achieved our goal. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 11, 2016

Absolutely the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room was super clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Nathrash, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We are so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and that your room was super clean. Being an excellent hotel is exactly what we strive for each day and it’s thrilling to know we achieved it with your stay. We hope to see you next time you travel this way!
Read More
Read Less

Chris was awesome!

By

December 08, 2016

club

Chris was awesome. Very professional. Definitely management material. Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear shteich, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are definitely lucky to have Chris on our team. Your comments will be shared with him. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 10, 2016

The staff does an amazing job and the house keeping always does. A great job with the rooms...I enjoy getting off of work and going to
the social room to have some dinner where Mrs Shelli always does an awesome job in preparing the food and having everything nice and clean...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear A6220, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! You're comments about our award-winning hotel are much appreciated. We have a great team that is dedicated to providing an exemplary stay for every guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less