Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 143 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

August 11, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for leisure and were very pleased. The location was perfect for us as it was near all the places we needed to see. The staff was great, breakfast choices were great and the variety of choices were numerous, the hotel was clean and quiet. Would recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Great Hotel. not the best location but was easy to get too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear tllrodoe, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you rating us at a Great Hotel. Thanks so much for taking time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Not bad, but the per night price was too high. The selection of food was not bad, but the varieties across the board should be increased, especially for those who at looking to lose weight.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear CaptSkippy1612, Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback about the food choices. We will definitely look into adding some choices for those who are looking to lose weight. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

First Class Hotel! like new hotel, great staff, great location, I rested well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Bugsmasher, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear you rated us as a First Class excellent Hotel. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority and we are pleased that you rested well. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, easy check-in

By

July 01, 2016

club

Was able to check into a room late into the night. The staff on duty was friendly and very helpful. The entire stay was relaxing and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ThatGuyThere112, Thank you for taking time to submit a review of our hotel. It's awesome to know you found our staff friendly and had a relaxing stay. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

June 30, 2016

The staff very caring, helpful and friendly. The location is perfect for coming to Corpus Christi for business. The property is very nicely kept. I look forward to many more stays here and will recommend this location to friends, family and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear astrosfan1, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable say with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you as well as your friends and colleagues on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great hotel. Excellent stuff, very nice rooms - would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear sixmarines, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We sincerely appreciate you rating us 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

June 21, 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and we always have a great experience. The staff is all wonderful from the manager to the cleaning crew. They accommodated our special requests and they were extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as I walked into the lobby everything smelled so fresh and clean. Our room was fresh, spotlessly clean, and extremely comfortable. This is a good hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Complimentary social hour was a big hit. Love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear baytown2016, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost in accommodations and service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 20, 2016

Thanks for the complimentary room upgrade and extended pool hours. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Adding it to my favorites list.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear VdmTpr, Thank you for rating us 5 STARS and Great service! It's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay. Our team is dedicated to providing a great stay with great service for every guest. We do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable room

By

June 15, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. We had a very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was very good and had a wide variety of food. The staff was very nice. It was a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear maryjb, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so delighted that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. It's rewarding to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable along with a very good breakfast. We do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Corpus Christi trip

By

June 09, 2016

I was there for a short overnight and was arriving quite late. I called ahead and the front desk person was very accommodating. He greeted me by name when I came in the door and offered me a complimentary water. I was impressed and would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Hans@55, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your short trip to Corpus Christi! We are extremely pleased that you rated us with 5 stars and will recommend us. Thanks again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at CC Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

Everything was good and staff was friendly. Slightly pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Many stays, Thank you for staying with us and rating us 5 STARS! We value all feedback and we appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less