Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 18, 2017

A nice holiday inn!! Great location and easy to access

Read More
Read Less

comfotable beds and great service

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff is very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

May 08, 2017

club

rooms are clean.
maintenance need badly on up keep.
breakfast and staff are very good.
TV too far away to watch in bed
tv too dark blocks are in place so you cant adjust it

Read More
Read Less

Perfect get-away

By

May 04, 2017

club

Coming from two directions - Mom and 3 sisters meet in Corsicana to enjoy a 'Girl's Weekend'! We were able to relax, share, eat and enjoy ourselves thanks to our comfortable surroundings!

Read More
Read Less

Not Corporate Friendly

By

May 03, 2017

club

Staff and service was good. Housekeeping staff did a poor job if they cleaned your room which the second day they did not. My organization has booked at this locations for many years and the last couple of years they acted if they could care less if we stayed with them or not. That weekend is a very busy weekend in town, but return guests over and over should be treated with a little more service.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel

By

May 03, 2017

Bugs, breakfast not good, Tv not working because of storms.

Read More
Read Less

Footsteps

By

May 02, 2017

Came in and gave a room with someone staying in it. Staff said will give me 1000 pets for inconvenience but did not received it . I was in the third floor and you can clearly hear the footstep on the room above me . Room was very nic and trendy .

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - 4/24/2017 to 4/28/2017

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Summary:

- Week long business trip (8hr in office/3-4hr out office)
- Drove from Houston to Corsicana.
- Platinum IHG Member

Pros

- Location was perfect for my purposes.
- Availability of restaurants is exceptional.
- Standard amenities for most Holiday Inn Express.
- Staff was personable

Cons

- Loud, noisy hallways
- Over packed rooms
- Smoking residents
- Dirty bathroom
- Standard breakfast foods are consistently disappointing (e.g., microwaved/reheated omelettes/sausage)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 29, 2017

New hotel
Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The staff was by herself and very busy when I arrived. Got me right in and quickly got my room

Read More
Read Less

Goats

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very clean and a great place to stay I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very clean room

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great service and very nice rooms. The staff was very professional during checking in and out .

Read More
Read Less

Great property and location

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at many holiday inns around the country. This one was particularly ihg was right off interstate had plenty of room for my boat The staff was polite and acknowledged my platinum status

Read More
Read Less