Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 301 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

IOOF Meeting

By

March 27, 2017

Staff warm and welcoming upon arrival. House keeping very cordial.
No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay in an historic Texas town

By

March 25, 2017

Convenient and clean. Get them to repeat your reservations back to you in an email.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed here for a softball Tournament and the staff was friendly, the rooms were updated and clean. The beds were comfy which was nice after sitting on the bleachers all day. Overall I think it was a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Nice and quiet. Good breakfast. Pool looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed, easy check in

By

March 22, 2017

club

we chose this hotel for the indoor pool so our granddaughter could swim. The staff at check in was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast wasn't bad. There pancake machine was broke so we couldn't have pancakes. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us expect the Pool. We will make sure that your future stay is perfect with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The service was great and the room was really clean and reliable Internet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

From the time I checked in, the staff was courteous and friendly. This included everyone: from the front desk to the breakfast room to the cleaning staff. It makes a difference when people smile and say something to me while I'm in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Read More
Read Less

Updated Property

By

March 17, 2017

It had been a while since our last stay here. Driving through the area. Pleasantly surprised to see property was renovated with comfortable beds and modern decor. Probably best to stay in room opposite side of freeway for less background noise from the interstate. Liked the number of outlets in the room for charging, etc

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank You for your stay and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS AND NICE SIZE ROOMS

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, ROOM WAS A NICE SIZE. I LIKE THE NEW DECOR. FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thanks you for your stay and taking time to post the review. If we can do anything to make your stay better, please let us know
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Corsicana

By

March 12, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Corsicana Holiday Inn! The check-in was the easiest I've ever experienced, facilities we modern and clean and the breakfast was tasty! My kids and I loved the indoor pool, but the chlorine was way too strong. Our eyes and facial skin burned during and after swimming. Other than that, we loved our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are sorry to hear the problem about the pool. We have already addressed the problem and hope to see you back soon. Thanks for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 07, 2017

The beds were the best . It made the best rest I have had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay.

By

March 07, 2017

My boys and I stayed here during a weekend paintball game. The staff was nice and the room and facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less