Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 850 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Always great

By

October 19, 2017

The rooms are always clean and the staff is great. Hot coffee in the morning gets me on my way. The restaurant next door is great. And I appreciate the new designated truck parking!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

October 18, 2017

club

Comfortable beds to beautiful location! Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

Overall good place to stay.
Hot tub was nice. Destination Grill next door had good food also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 12, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Just don't like breakfast served at any motel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Both the late night and morning Front Desk staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean and comfortable rooms. I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with Holiday

By

October 12, 2017

club

We were really impressed with the Holiday Inn in Mesa Verde during our trip out west. We have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express every night on our trip except for one night. Very clean, very friendly, courteous, good beds, good breakfast, and internet service. I’ll stay at them again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

This was our last stop before returning home. It was a perfect end to our vacation. The room was comfortable and the staff attended our every need. The cookies were a nice touch in the evening as were the cinnamon rolls in the morning. We are familiar with the areas and know many of the people that live in Cortez, so it was a pleasant surprise to find a friend working the front desk when we checked in. Can hardly wait for a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

October 09, 2017

club

We had a great time with Pam in the breakfast room. She took very good care of us and was warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

It was everything you could want from a hotel! Clean, ,comfortable,well kept and décor was beautiful the staff was friendly! location can't be beat!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!!

By

October 06, 2017

This was an awesome hotel!!. Wow! From the pool to the exercise area, room decorations, bunkbeds for kids in a cool Fort. Every area was so well planned, it was amazing and I highly recommend this HI Express. It exceeded my expectations as much as any hotel I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting the Cortez area

By

October 06, 2017

One of the best HI Express' I have stayed at.
Staff is second to none!
I will be back to this property the next time I am in Cortez.

Read More
Read Less

You'll love the breakfast

By

October 05, 2017

club

I liked this hotel very much. Friendly staff, the breakfast was wonderful and the staff opened the doors for breakfast earlier than expected. The hotel was very quiet and clean. And they gave me a coupon for 5% off dinner at the resturant accross the parking lot. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less