Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

The Hotel was very nice with great service at check in. The pool hours were better than any other hotel chain I've stayed with before and this made it a very enjoyable family weekend getaway. The breakfast was very good with fresh food. Also it was nice to see they offer travel bag and cartons for a quick breakfast on the run for my business trips. highly recommend this Hotel for anyone visiting Cortez, CO.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

March 28, 2017

club

Everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express! Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, family friendly

By

March 28, 2017

club

My kids and I were on a road trip and booked our room here the day of our stay. I was very pleased with the extended hours that the pool was available for swimming. The rooms were clean and updated. The lobby was pleasant and clean. The breakfast selection was great and offered plenty of choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home...

By

March 27, 2017

club

My family and I happened upon this hotel while on spring break road trip with our daughters. It was so nice to be greeted by such friendly people. The staff was very helpful and gave me great information upon check in with regard to pool hours, breakfast information and also thanked me for being a rewards member, which rarely happens to me at any other property. I was impressed by the staff's manners and ease of check in and out. If we are ever in this area again we will be back to relax at this most comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mesa-Verde

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Comfortable rooms and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Laut im Zimmer

By

March 26, 2017

Da Hotel ist gut gelegen und das Ambiente stimmt. Jedoch sollte man schauen das man ein Zimmer in der obersten Etage bekommt wenn man ruhig schlafen möchte, da es extrem laut im Zimmer wird wenn über einem jemand das Wasser im Bad aufdreht.

Read More
Read Less

Warm, Friendly Atmosphere

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great hotel with lots of amenities and warm , friendly atmosphere. My kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great bed. Great staff. Good breakfast with lots of choices. Internet was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Mesa Verde-Cortez Holiday Inn Express. I hope to return again someday. The staff and accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn the best

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent rooms loved the pool great breakfast and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Like home

By

March 22, 2017

club

I stay here at least one week a year for the Four States Ag Expo. I am part of the crew that puts the show on. I work very long hours this whole week and come in very tired. The staff puts up with me and they are very helpful! The rooms are clean beds are comfy, hotel is clean, coffee is hot, breakfast smells wonderful but I always leave before it is served, there is a restaurant right next door that has good drinks and good food! I've stayed in many HIE they are my hotel of choice. But this one far exceeds any that I have stayed at. Kudos to Justin and his Staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was greeted by very friendly desk clerk. Assisted me when I needed change for the laundry room. Very nice fitness room.

Read More
Read Less