Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean hotel with excellent staff and facilities.

By

June 24, 2017

club

We liked everything about the hotel, except the fact that this hotel did not work with the Empire State Senior Games to give participants a discount. It seemed almost every other hotel in Cortland did.

Read More
Read Less

Will never come back

By

June 21, 2017

club

Charged 2 and a half times for stay, leaving my elderly parents with no money to get home. Staff could not have cared less. We will never return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed no view.

By

June 21, 2017

This covered our needs, and was convenient to our event,

Read More
Read Less

Love Staying at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

club

This is my 2nd stay at your hotel. After the first stay , I immediately went right back to book it again when I was looking for a place to stay in the area! It is very clean and comfortable and I feel safe staying there. The price is also a great value for the area and for the comfort of the hotel. I will stay here again when I am traveling through the area!

Read More
Read Less

Cortland stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff comfortable room, very good breakfast with great choices

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Most friendly and helpful management ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park and facilitating an early check in. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this lady ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bar where we had lunch and restaurant where we had dinner. Food was beyond good and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Ithaca and comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were visiting for Cornell's graduation weekend and found this hotel online. It was very comfortable and an easy commute to the Cornell campus. The staff, particularly housekeeping, was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as a great alternative to finding lodging in Ithaca which tends to be booked up quickly and overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Property was clean and modern. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Price included a nice breakfast. Staff working the breakfast area were very diligent in keeping things clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

great staff, friendly people.
clean rooms
easy access

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

May 27, 2017

Clean and modern. Good value for money. Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and the breakfast is reasonable. Plenty of electrical outlets in the rooms which makes it easy to charge devices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with comfortable bed. Clean rooms, friendly staff. As with all holiday inns, I wish they offered better food/coffee choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming.

By

May 24, 2017

We stayed overnight for a collegee graduation. The staff who checked us in were extremely friendly, helpful and pleasant. Our room was so comfortable clean and updated. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less