Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Place

By

June 23, 2017

club

Clean room. Road side of the building can be a little noisy from traffic. Breakfast choices are somewhat limited. Cookies and milk in the evenings are a nice bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable and relaxing;

By

June 22, 2017

club

This was our third stay here over the last four years to help our grandson move in or out of OSU. The thoughtful touch of decorating the lobby in the school colors was appreciated. We had three rooms for family members staying for Commencement. Appreciated the common room being available for family get-togethers. Loved watching the river and seeing the rowers going by. Pool was welcome after the hot ceremony, and was never crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing riverside hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had a lovely experience. The riverside location gave us the opportunity to eat breakfast outside and relax as the river flowed along. In the evening we sat on benches along the river as the sun set. The hotel was close to attractions downtown and the all the staff we met were helpful beyond our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

OSU graduate stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

14 day stay cut short due to college graduation. Staff Manager Chris and his staff were able to keep me informed of cancellations and was able to secure two extra days in the same room at a comparable awesome rate. They went out of their way to make this happen. Awesome stay as usual. I have stayed at this property 7or 8 times and every stay is a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Rate vs Previous Holiday Express stay

By

June 19, 2017

The room was more expensive due to heavy reservation rate with OSU Graduation. So, we paid more than we wanted to.

We have slept in more comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 19, 2017

club

Fantastic river view and very comfortable jetted tub. Location great with parking garage valuable with the Oregon rains.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great view

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The mattress is very comfortable
The laundry facilities are easy to access.
Parking is convenient and plentiful.
But best of all is the kindness and professionalism of staff.
I have always received prompt helpful responses to all requests.
House-keepers do a wonderful job.
I am treated like a queen!
I highly recommend this fine facility and staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 17, 2017

club

Good location, well maintained., staff wad good. Only real negative was its constructed on a narrow site, so the parking lot want the most convenient layout.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn has a new face!

By

June 17, 2017

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn experience as everything was 5 stars for me! I have seen Holiday Inn Express in my travels but typically did not stay as I went to another hotel that I was accustomed to. I travel with my dog and it was no problem to get a room that suited me. The breakfast was quite good and had excellent variety. Then cleanliness of the whole facility was excellent.
I was so impressed that the next night I again chose a Holiday Inn Express in Grants Pass Oregon and it was as good as the Corvalis location. At that point I joined the HEI express club, not for any rewards reason, but simply to facilitate my future stays with eas as HIE will be my FIRST choice in all my future travels.
WELL DONE INDEED, Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 16, 2017

club

Yes, It was a good stay.
Our family lives in Corvallis and we plan on visiting again. We will be back.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location by the river

By

June 15, 2017

club

We always stay at this location when visiting friends. It is quiet, comfortable, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice location

By

June 14, 2017

Comfortable room. The river location was nice and the continental breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less