Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

On the River in Corvallis

By

March 27, 2017

The friendly staff in Corvallis always greats me with a smile! The rooms are great! The cookies are a highlight and the PB

Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

March 27, 2017

Great welcoming at front desk.
Knowledgeable staff on local restaurants.
Internet service was very reliable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 07, 2017

great service, comfortable bed, ease of checkin, all good

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Connectivity

By

March 07, 2017

If you are a business person that needs decent bandwidth to upload or download or send emails with attachments, avoid this hotel. I cancelled my second nights stay so I could change to another hotel so I could get some work done. Otherwise, a decent place with a nice view of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 06, 2017

Relaxing, clean, great staff. I really liked the accommodations and variety of breakfast items the most, oh how members of our staff made an impact on my stay, and I do not think there is anything they can improve. Liked that it's so close to the free way and university.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay at a Holiday inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

Not good service, beds awful, staff grumpy and unhelpful, and billing incorrect -

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 22, 2017

We brought 19 people with us to a campus ministry conference and stayed at the Corvallis Holiday Inn Express on the River. They were extremely helpful and kind to our entire group. We would definitely stay there again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good Option in Corvallis

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Corvallis has limited hotel options, so we decided to stay here on business. Hotel was clean, but the beds weren't great. We decided to eat out for breakfast, but the snacks and desserts provided were nice.

We will probably be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and allows pets

By

February 21, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here with our two dogs for two nights. Overall, the stay was a good experience and we would recommend it to friends.

Pros:
Clean
Pet friendly
Decent breakfast
Updated interior and furniture

Cons:
A little more than we wanted to spend
Only half the rooms have a view of the river and unfortunately we didn't get a room with a view.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall if have to say that this is one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have been to. Friendly staff, clean, and great view. They also bribe you with milk and cookies every night!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Corvallis

By

February 20, 2017

Great service, location, and overall experience. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Generally good

By

February 19, 2017

Nice, accommodating staff. The room was very basic but overall fine. The microwave appeared to be ancient. Very difficult to sleep at night, as the air conditioner was inconsistent and the hotel is pretty close to the road. Overall I would recommend this hotel, and will likely stay here again next time I'm in Corvallis.

Read More
Read Less