Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great stay- quiet during my stay / comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

March 20, 2017

club

Beds could be a little more comfortable but everything rise was satisfactory! Recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind feedback of our property. We are currently under renovation and will be updating all of our guest rooms and mattresses. We do hope that you will come back to visit us again after the renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing and clean.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great clean room.
Friendly staff.
Recommend to all passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating. We hope that you will come back to visit us. Our renovations will be completed by this summer and we invite you back to stay at our updated property.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent shower head

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was inviting and comfortable. The clerk did not let us know you had a swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you found the showerhead and room to your standards. My apologies that you were not informed of the pool upon check in. We do hope that you will come back to visit us after our renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

March 15, 2017

club

Had 3 kids and staff was awesome with them. Made the trip so much easier

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on our location. We are pleased that you found our staff to be accommodating. We hope that you will come back to visit us after our renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

WE was just trying to get away and it was a good overnight relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are happy to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We take great pride in providing our IHG members with an exceptional stay. We hope that you will visit us again after the completion of our ongoing renovations. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

March 08, 2017

club

VERY CLEAN FACILITY AND FRIENDLY STAFF - NICE BREAKFAST SELECTION AND GREAT COFFEE

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience and take pride when we receive a glowing review. We hope that you will come back again after our hotel has completed its ongoing renovations. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Teri's review

By

March 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, quiet, and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and see us after our upcoming renovation is completed. Again, thank you for your kind feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Overall excellent experience. The staff were friendly and professional. Room was great, clean, quiet, comfortable. Bed and bedding were EXCELLENT. Breakfast was good, but would have preferred waffles to pancakes! Seriously, if THAT's my only "complaint" that should say a lot about how good this experience was!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We are very pleased with your kind feedback of our property. We strive to offer a positive guest experience and I will pass these kudos along to our staff. We hope you will come back to visit us again after our upcoming renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Pass on this hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Room was horrible and front desk did nothing to accommodate us!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Club

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was an overall great stay! Every need I had while I was there met. The staff was very accommodating and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. We hope that you will come back after we complete our renovations. We are pleased to hear that your stay was great and you found our staff to be helpful. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel was very clean from the lobby to our room. The staff was friendly and willing to do the extra little things to make our stay comfortable. Would definitely stay there again upon returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be sure to pass along your kind feedback to our staff. We hope that you will visit us again after we complete our renovation. Again, thank you, we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less