Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful remodeled room

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel is currently under a remodel. We stayed on the third floor which was just finished and the updated rooms are beautiful. My only complaint was there was no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Maybe this is yet to come? They were currently working on the second floor.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated rooms

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were able to stay in a newly renovated room. Even though the hotel was under renovation it was quiet and the new rooms were really nice. The lobby area had an odd smell but the new floor was great. Comfortable beds. Pool area was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

While staying at Cordon, the hotel was under remodeling so it was a bit out of sorts. But the staff was great! Very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated rooms

By

June 13, 2017

I got a room out of the 3rd floor and they were nicely done.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Misty and her staff were very friendly,helpful as well as upbeat and positive. Misty is the hotel front desk manager, she had reserved me and my wife on the 3rd floor cannot remember which room it was. But the 3rd floor had been completely renovated. The carpet as soon as you walk in is breathtaking. The room once you enter it is even more breathtaking, it has a modern look to it, a new TV new bathroom lighting which is awesome awesome bed frames with usb outlets to where you can charge your mobile devices and such, new relaxation couch inside the king size rooms. I am sure there is a lot of other new things that I did not mention but to keep it plain and short the overnight stay was just AWESOME!



Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning and food

By

June 01, 2017

club

When the hotel staff came in to make our beds they forgot to give us a clean bag for the ice bucket and give us a extra makeup remover and then on Memorial day when we were checking out we wanted just a small breakfast and they were out of almost everything

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

May 26, 2017

club

I was here on business and everyone was curteous and rooms were great

Read More
Read Less

Needs lots of work

By

May 26, 2017

Rooms need updated badly and repairs made. Also, cleaning of the rooms initially needs to be done better. The room was not the cleanest I've seen and I travel a lot. More attention to detail cleaning needs done.

Read More
Read Less

Small Town stop

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel had just been redone. Great condition, very pleasant surprise. Everything was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful service, although a bit pricey

By

May 20, 2017

I came in around 10pm after driving over 500 miles, and the lovely young woman on duty was exceptionally helpful and courteous. The room was nice and clean. My husband made the reservation for me while I was driving, so I was surprised when I saw the price for the room, even with the AAA discount. But perhaps it was typical for this area. Nice breakfast choices, different from the usual.

Read More
Read Less

A Cut Above

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was always greeted promptly at the front desk. There are several restaurants within 2 blocks of the hotel. Convenient access to Walmart and other stores. Enjoyed my stay.....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!!

By

May 19, 2017

Excellent hotel! Brand-new beautiful rooms! Staff is extraordinary. Susan was especially helpful!

Read More
Read Less