Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was kept clean. Bed was comfortable. Sometimes the traffic outside could be a bit noisy. Food items during breakfast were not always available. Would run out of hot items and would have to wait until it was replenished. A few days of our stay the hotel was full. Work out room is very small, was not able to use because it always seemed to be in use. There is only one available computer on the lobby and we had to wait to use it. One elevator and it made a strange noise at times. I would recommend a stay here. You will have to drive everywhere but the hotel is clean and our room was confortable. The staff tries very hard to be accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Visiting Newport beach

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was in a convenient location for a dinner I had in Newport Beach. Property was clean and confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convinient location

By

February 12, 2017

club

Convinient location and comfortable stay for a wuick business trip

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 11, 2017

Nice and clean, free parking, breakfast included, close to shipping mall and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Smith's stay

By

February 08, 2017

They offer Free Breakfast and clean comfortable beds. Parking is tight and the surrounding neighborhood is iffy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Keoni, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We are always looking for ways to better improve our guests stay, and will be looking for for methods to better our parking situation. Thank you again. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Bed!

By

February 08, 2017

The best hotel bed I have ever slept in. Stayed in Room 102. My clients with me also said the same. Rest of the room was excellent except I was missing shampoo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear JMac6777, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Costa Mesa. We recently replaced all of our mattresses with brand new ones, and are thrilled to read that it was the "best hotel bed" you have slept in. We hope to see you again soon. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

IHG stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

My wifes mother was in the taken to the hospital near death. We came down to help take care of her in the ICU. We came and went at different hours in the middle of the night and needed sleep in between. The Hotel fit the bill except for the desk calling to ask my name after check in when my wife was sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Murph, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your most recent stay. While we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay, we would like to apologize for waking your family. I have spoken with our front desk regarding this, and have instructed them on how to proceed with what the issue. Thank you again. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, room was clesn

By

February 07, 2017

club

This hotel I would highly recommend.
Customer service representative s were very professional and representative the hotel having alit of ' class '

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Teeki2ca, Thank you for your wonderful words regarding your recent stay. Our employees strive to provide the quality of service that you mentioned, and I'm glad to hear we met those expectations. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed it so we stayed an extra night. Very good staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear deelana, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our property. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay so much you stayed an extra night. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great locatoon

By

February 01, 2017

This is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Todd, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property. We are all thrilled to read you had a great time. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Cockroaches

By

January 31, 2017

Found cockroach in bathroom. Noisy at night. Not enough parking for guests. Messed up reservations. No compensation at check out for these items. Survey is too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Aaaa, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your most recent stay. We would like to apologize for this experience, as it was not handled appropriately. We have taken the necessary actions to ensure a quality stay for all of our guests. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor handling of noise complaint

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The room above us was very loud. There was a lot of thumping as if they were jumping up and down and wrestling and playing hockey. During our fifth interaction with the front desk (between 10 PM and 2:10 AM), the front desk person finally gave us keys to a new room. We were able to sleep between 2:30 AM and 5:30 AM. We paid $110 for our stay. When we asked for a refund, the employee said that the best he could do was to give us 1000 Holiday Inn points. We will not stay at a hotel that inadequately handles our complaints. (Also, during our 2nd and 3rd interactions with the front desk employee, the employee was very defensive toward my husband and me.)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do apologize for the experience that you had as it certainly is not the norm for our property. We will be reviewing with our employees the appropriate actions to take in these scenarios. Thank you again. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less