Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

April stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellant stay. The underground garage was a little inconvient but understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved our stay and booked another date in the future just as we finished checking in with our current stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 20, 2017

club

You could hear too much outside noise so hard to sleep. Didn't feel safe in the location so would not stay there alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 18, 2017

Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

We loved the staff, the keurig coffee machine in our room, the fridge, the premium movie channel, the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fair experience - don't recommend

By

April 10, 2017

club

Breakfast quality was very poor. Very loud hallway noise (guests walking up/down), kept us up at night. Bathroom faucet didn't work well - had to play with it to get it to work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

The service was great, staff very friendly. The breakfast variety offered was great and had healthy options. The gym was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

great 2 days

By

April 03, 2017

club

This hotel had the best staff ever! Jesus who checked me in was respectful, helpful and very knowledgeable about any needs. The day person on the desk, Andrew was also one of my favorites.
The rooms were great, except I prefer a harder bed but would always stay here again due to the staff which everyone said hi and can they help you, even if you just passed them in the hall. I travel during the year, and this one was of my favorite hotels.!

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, easy parking, GREAT and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Need better cleaning of rooms and quieter rooms. It was too warm in the breakfast room. Need fans or air, not enjoyablento sit and eat breakfast in.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa staycation

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. The only set back was that the pancake machine was down for breakfast. But there was plenty of other options for breakfast and it was still delicious.

Read More
Read Less

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed at this facility over night to avoid the long drive back the same night as our event. The room was clean and super comfy and the staff was very professional and friendly, especially the janitorial staff.

It was an overall pleasant stay.

The only thing to watch out for is the lack of parking spaces. We came back from our event around 1:30 am and we had to park at a weird angle since all the spots were taken and it seems people were guided to park anywhere there was space available. This didn't affect our good experience at all but it's something to keep in mind if you are planning to take your car at night. I'd recommend using Uber or Lyft instead so you don't lose your parking space. Again, this was a no deal breaker for us but it might bother some people.

I would stay there again, that's a no brainer.

Read More
Read Less