Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Costa Mesa

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Need better cleaning of rooms and quieter rooms. It was too warm in the breakfast room. Need fans or air, not enjoyablento sit and eat breakfast in.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa staycation

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. The only set back was that the pancake machine was down for breakfast. But there was plenty of other options for breakfast and it was still delicious.

Read More
Read Less

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed at this facility over night to avoid the long drive back the same night as our event. The room was clean and super comfy and the staff was very professional and friendly, especially the janitorial staff.

It was an overall pleasant stay.

The only thing to watch out for is the lack of parking spaces. We came back from our event around 1:30 am and we had to park at a weird angle since all the spots were taken and it seems people were guided to park anywhere there was space available. This didn't affect our good experience at all but it's something to keep in mind if you are planning to take your car at night. I'd recommend using Uber or Lyft instead so you don't lose your parking space. Again, this was a no deal breaker for us but it might bother some people.

I would stay there again, that's a no brainer.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean wonderful hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Great friendly professional staff, very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel personnel was attentive, location is great, so close to the beautiful Newport Beach and Balboa Island

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Costa Mesa

By

March 20, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express - Costa Mesa. Stay was for business travel, one night only. Hotel was sufficient, staff was nice and the room was clean and had updated furnishing. Breakfast was include and had a large variety of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and great service!

By

March 20, 2017

Clean and comfortable, this hotel provided a nice rest and exceptional service from the staff. Location was ok, a little noisy but the grounds were kept clean and we felt safe and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

Great, clean hotel, with awesome staff. Everything was very comfortable, with a great size room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and courteous staff.

By

March 16, 2017

club

The service was great the staff were very friendly and room was very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

March 08, 2017

I enjoyed every minute there! Made me feel very relaxed and the breakfast was excellent! The rooms were clean and very comfortable to stay in! Would recommend to anyone Planning to stay near by!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that your stay was relaxing and comfortable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 04, 2017

club

Friendly service, clean room and bathroom. Room setup was nice. The only complaint I have (and this is with most hotels) is access to fresh air. It was a beautiful evening and it would have been nice to be able to sleep with an open window.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having access to the nice breeze outside, but we are thrilled you enjoyed our service and property. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Homecoming at UC Irvine

By

March 02, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The bed was extremely comfortable.New mattresses were recentl;y purchased. I only regret that this property did not have a Jacucci.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less