Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Noisy air conditioner

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel was very average, so I was a little disappointed, especially with price. The staff was very helpful with directions. The air conditioner was so noisy I couldn't sleep, but I somehow fixed the noise and didn't have to alert the front desk. Parking was a bit tight. There were no indications of how to get to the front desk, very confusing upon entry.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2017

It was a great place to stay. We had an enjoyable stay. The pool looked inviting, just didn't have time to get in.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong information

By

July 19, 2017

Made reservation to this hotel because of website statement of "Airport shuttle," however when I checked in and asked about shuttle time was advised there was NO shuttle. Showed manager website that indicated shuttle service and she said they had none. No offer to assist, just that they would contact IHG. When I checked out next morning manager on duty offered to get cab but by then it was too late to return my rental car as I was driving out.

Service was not what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Short drive to beach

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Close enough to drive to beach but far enough for a quiets night sleep. The complimentary breakfast is convenient when waking up early and having a quick meal before you head out for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great beds!!

By

July 15, 2017

club

had to stop overnight before heading back to Texas and this was a great stop! Got a great night sleep on the mattresses!! Breakfast was nice and hot too!

Read More
Read Less

No Wi-Fi, smallest pool I have ever seen, low parking

By

July 06, 2017

club

No Wi-Fi, smallest pool I have ever seen, low parking

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

July 06, 2017

club

Fantastic staff, especially the front desk staff. The new beds and pillows (all Sealy/Serta) were amazing, I haven't gotten good sleep like that for some time. Very clean room, hotel overall is also very clean. For a smaller hotel it does not feel cramped, however the breakfast room is rather small. The breakfast offered is great, there was way more fresh food than I was expecting and it wasn't cafeteria food either. Having a washer/dryer available was great but make sure to ask where the vending machine for supplies is located, the signs don't make it obvious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and Good Service

By

June 20, 2017

I liked the fact that this place is 24 hrs, while other hotels in the area arent. I got there past 11 pm without a reservation, and got a room for two nights with no problems. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Took advantage of most of the features except the pool because the beach is just blocks away. The stay was so relaxing I feel that I need to go out of state more often.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

June 20, 2017

Was not happy with my reservation and the fact that they were not trying to help !

Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

June 15, 2017

club

Love my stay here... great location and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms but watch out with the safe and youngsters

By

June 09, 2017

club

Nice rooms, nice location. The facility is well looked after. But the in-room safe uses a key and not an electronic lock so youngsters gravitate to something new to explorer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and welcoming staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were in town for a family event. The hotel location was convenient to the events. The front desk was friendly and let me go back to our room after check out to find the little blanket my son left behind. The pool area was small but worked well for our needs and was a comfortable temperature.
Not the most scenic location, but if you just need a place to sleep and relax it is great.

Read More
Read Less