Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 434 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place

By

May 24, 2017

club

Loved it here! Will definitely be back! Friendly staff and very convenient to shopping

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Costa mesa

By

May 24, 2017

Front desk was great. Friday and Saturday breakfast was good and there was someone there the whole time. Sunday breakfast was bad, little selection, no coffee and the guy running the breakfast was bad.
not very good parking

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

May 24, 2017

club

Limited. Even for one small car. Had to park outside.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable, great service

By

May 23, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Costa Mesa is a very convenient, clean, comfortable hotel, and the service is very good. I have stayed there about 4 times, and I like that it offers a fitness center also.

The breakfast choices could use being updated to include more healthy options, although they are now offering egg white veggie omelettes which is great!

My only real complaint (which I have registered during every visit) is the poor quality of the coffee, which definitely needs upgrading.

Otherwise, the staff are very responsive, and the maid service and breakfast room service and courtesy are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Orange County Locale

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. It is well located for all the Orange County venues with easy access to the freeways. It is a smaller property than some, but it is reflected in the slightly lower price. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Don't miss staying at this location if your in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new beds; great staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Came for the OC marathon race weekend and stayed here. We had a good stay; no concerns. Title says it all.

Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed one night but it was a pleasant experience.
Centrally located for Costa Mesa....a bit of trouble getting
a rather large suitcase up the stairs to the elevator. No help from the desk clerk at the time tho'. Only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 11, 2017

I really enjoyed the egg white only option for breakfast. The bed was plush, but too soft for me. The location was within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. I felt welcomed with my service dog, which is key for me as a frequent traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great hotel! Only complaints are that parking is very limited and when I arrived back to the hotel late in the evening there was not a actual space for me to park my car either in the garage or in the limited parking area surrounding the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Love Holiday Inns. Always clean and friendly. We always look for a Holiday Inn when going on vacation. Will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servisio excelete

By

May 02, 2017

todo el personal muy amable el desayuno perfecto to estubo muy bien

Read More
Read Less