Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 103 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 19, 2017

Great stay at HIE Cotulla. The only issue I found was a non-functional ice maker. Front desk staff was quick to offer ice from kitchen. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 14, 2017

club

Nice place in a dying town..........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

May 12, 2017

Clean rooms, excellent customer service . I highly recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA EN HOTEL HOLYDAY INN COTULLA, TX.

By

May 10, 2017

club

NUESTRA ESTANCIA EN ESTE HOTEL AUNQUE FUE SOLAMENTE DE PASO YUNA BUENA ESTANCIAA QUE NOS TRASLADABAMOS HACIA CANYON LAKE, TX., Y FUE SOLAMENTE DE UNA NOCHE, FUE REALMENTE PLACENTERA YA QUE SUS INSTALACIONES SON REALMENTE EXCELENTES, TAMBIEN PUEDE USTED ENCONTRAR VARIEDAD DE ALIMENTOS MUY CERCA DE SUS INSTALACIONES, EN CASO DE HACER UN VIAJE COMO EL QUE NOSOTROS ESTABAMOS HACIENDO, YA QUE ESTO COMPLEMENTA UNA BUENA ESTANCIA Y QUE LO HACE DISFRUTAR AUN MAS DE SU VIAJE. PERSONALMENTE RECOMIENDO ALTAMENTE EL ALOJAMIENTO EN ESTE HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 03, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable, staff was friendly and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

freindly staff

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

staff is very frindly and attentive very helpfull rooms are clean will continue to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

Nice hotel clean rooms and great breakfast
Didn't expect to have a good experience
Just because of all the oil field workers in the area
Which I'm part of but hotel has stayed very clean and every thing worked as it needed to

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay!

By

April 15, 2017

This an excellent Holiday Inn location. Very clean facility and rooms. The staff is very friendly and eager to assist with any issue you might have. Theee is plenty of parking and there are restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent day

By

March 18, 2017

club

I lOve the stay. In hotel i like me and beautiful day appretiation for the room space place

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to everything, easy access out of I-35.

Read More
Read Less

Cotulla

By

March 12, 2017

Very nice hotel, up to date and comfortable. Breakfast was average. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable room. Only stayed one night but enjoyed it. I was on business and had all my needs met. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo, G General Manager
Read More
Read Less