Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 319 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Highly recommend for Omaha/Council Bluffs area! Rooms are clean and furnished with nice furniture and a great bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear MontagMFG, Thank you sharing your experience with our online community! I am so glad that your stay with us was pleasant. Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with a friendly and welcoming stay! I hope you will come stay with us again when your travels bring you our way! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

August 03, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at hotel. My granddaughter loved the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
DearlmissAmy42, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am happy to hear you and your granddaughter got to relax and enjoy a swim in our pool, it is nice to unwind after traveling. I hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back on future travels! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again!

By

July 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying here on our way west for vacation. Great beds, clean room and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great staff.

By

July 26, 2016

this is on the top 10 hotels i stay at. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 26, 2016

club

Everything about our stay was excellent. If we ever travel that way again, we will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

July 24, 2016

Comfortable bed, Clean room. A little out of the way to find, makes for Quiet outside the hotel. Not the hotel's fault that parent guests let their young children run around undisciplined, screaming, etc, with no regard for anyone else in the facility. Letting doors just slam shut, which literally shakes the whole floor.

THANK YOU SO MUCH to Annabelle (sp?), who takes care of breakfast almost every morning. She is always attentive, polite, and on her game! Her smile, caring, and hard work make for the beginning of a great day!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear pcarr2, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We appreciate all your feedback. We work very hard to make every guest stay as comfortable as possible. I will be sure to pass on your very kind words to Anabel in the breakfast room! She is fantastic and we could not be more pleased with all she does for us! I hope we will see you again soon! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

July 21, 2016

club

Good location in town. Not congested with traffic and local stores and eateries near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Iowa Grandson, It does my heart good to hear that your visit with us was comfortable and met your needs! I hope we will see you again, so we may take your stay from comfortable to Amazing! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE in Council Bluffs

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a modern hotel that provide very good service at a good rate. Everyone is friendly and polite. It was a great last minute find.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Lancein CO, Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful comments about your stay with us here at HIE! I am so glad that you chose to stay with us on your travels. I hope if you are in the area again you will visit us again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

If you want a smoke-free experience, look elsewhere

By

July 18, 2016

When entering this HI Express, we were greeted by an ashtray and a bench right next to the main entrance. Each time we entered or exited the hotel, my wife and I were forced to pass through a cloud of cigarette exhaust. Smoking should be banned within 30 feet of any door, in my opinion. The room was modern and comfortable. The bathroom sink had dark hairs in it and, in the morning, we discovered two dirty washcloths hanging from the shower curtain rod. As a Gold Elite member of two hotel programs, I will definitely choose the other hotel group the next time I pass through the Omaha area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We choose this hotel because it was near the interstate I-29 and about half way between Bismarck,ND and Dallas,TX. The rate was reasonable, room was clean and updated with no smell of cigarette, and breakfast was great...bacon, real eggs, cinnamon rolls, Chobani yogurt, pancakes, etc. Only things I didn't like were walking through a pack of smokers standing just outside the front lobby...seems like you could designate a nice place for smokers on the back side of the building. Also a lot of noisy road construction is going on in that area (only during the day) with lots of detours. We really prefer Staybridge Suites but they were all booked...this was a nice alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jeff from bigD, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts on your stay with us! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand construction can be troublesome, the good news is the end is in sight! I hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the future! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Say

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel has a very friendly staff. The beds and rooms are very comfortable and allowed me to relax and enjoy my time there

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear mitravels, I am so happy to hear our accommodations and staff were able to help you enjoy your time with us! I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff, I'm sure they will appreciate knowing all their hard work does not go unnoticed! I hope you will think of us again if you are in our area! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

We always like to stay at the express. Room was nice with everything we needed. I likeed the fact that there was a Kurerig coffee machine in the room. Beds were good but might of been a little more softer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear polski110, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at our hotel! We appreciate all feedback and advise and take it as an opportunity to further improve our services to make all guests stays fantastic! I hope you will consider us again on your future travels. Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less