Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

SPOILED

By

January 21, 2017

The hospitality of this location far exceeds all other HIE locations I have stayed. I find myself wishing I was back at the Council Bluffs, IA hotel whenever I'm staying elsewhere. The location is exceptional with lots of eating establishments and recreational entertainment. The value per night is well worth the stay. The staff that made me feel like everyone knew my name and made my stay memorable was Hannah, Jon, Cindy and Jo. There was others I didn't get a chance to know their names but was just as friendly! Thank you for the service!!!

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

Traveling from Canada to Texas, this hotel was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Wes6555555, Thank you so much for making us one of your stops on what sounds like a very long trip!! We are pleased that we were able to offer you a clean and comfortable place to stop! I hope you made it to your destination safely! If you are in the area again we hope you will think of us again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

No complaints. Had a wonderful experience. Staff was nice, friendly and accommodating. Loved the variety of coffee creamer and teas. Good selection for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear TravelinBB, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us! I will make sure our staff knows of your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean hotel, and friendly staff

By

January 14, 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff was extremely friendly. Nice clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear RD1959, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with us! Our staff works hard to make sure your stay exceeds your expectations! We are so glad your stay was enjoyable! We hope to see you again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and excellent staff!

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff that works here showed me nothing but respect! I stay here as often as I can because of the comfort they continually show to their guests. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Stansonly, Thank you so much for acknowledging the great staff we have here! I will be sure to let them see your comments! We appreciate that you choose to stay with us when the need for lodging arises. We look forward to many more nights being of being your hotel of choice! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

They were very understanding when we had to check out a day early due to having a sick child at home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear ashlinels, Thank you for sharing your experience with our online community! We do understand that things come up from time to time and we try to do everything we can not to add to your burdens. I do hope your child is feeling better! We hope we will get a chance to be of service to again in the future. Thanks again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 09, 2017

I've never had a problem staying at this hotel. The bed are comfy the rooms are clean, the front desk always willing to help in any way. My kids Always love the swimming area. It's nice to get free breakfast for my family of 5. I would for sure recommend this hotel to all my family and friends..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Jeffica, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such kind words! We do appreciate being your hotel of choice while you are in our area! I am glad we are able to accommodate your needs for your family...free breakfast and a pool can never be anything but a plus when dealing with children! We hope to see you again soon! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

January 04, 2017

Room's were nice and our grandkid's loved the pool and spa area. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Pat1972, Thank you for spending your holiday with us! I am so pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable time! I will be sure to pass on your kind words with my staff. We hope to see you again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room 228

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall our stay was good! We received a great government rate and the facility seemed overall very well maintained. Our only complaint was that the AC unit was making a loud noise while it was running. We didn't ask for a different room because it wasn't distracting our sleep too much!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear AEB2, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We take all feedback seriously. We did have maintenance take care of the issue of the noisy AC unit. We sometimes rely on guest input to let us know of any issues so thank you for letting us know! I do hope you will come visit us again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. They went above and beyond to get us a shuttle and meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear beth02, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our staff is amazing at finding ways to see to our guests comfort and experience while with us! I do hope you will let us take care of you on future travels! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Last minute stay nice clean room. Great Breakfast and child friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear MamaRice, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad we were able to make a comfortable stay for you and your family, as it can be difficult to find a place that will meet your needs at the last minute. I hope you will think of us again on future travels! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good bed and slleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

awesome night sleeping and great service enjoyed the stay breakfeast was good locatiin was good thanks so much for the opportunity

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear peanut4217, I believe it is us who should thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! I know you have many options while traveling and we very much appreciate you chose us for your lodging needs! I hope we get the chance to be of service to you again! Sarah DeMare Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less