Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

hotel stay

By

June 23, 2017

rooms were nice. enjoyed our stay. staff were all very friendly, rooms were clean and in nice condition

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during busy CWS Week in area. Highly recommend.

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend as staff is friendly. Clean hotel with good beds and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Needed extra time

By

June 23, 2017

club

I had to return to the hotel about an hour after checking out because I had hit a deer and my car was disabled. I needed a place to stay until someone could come pick me up and it was at least a 4 1/2 hour drive. So, the HI Express in Council Bluffs allowed me to go back to my room until my ride arrived. They went above and beyond to help me without demanding I pay for an extra night. It sure helped make my day easier! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff in Council Bluff was hands down the best around! We were so happy with the hospitality shown to our baseball organization. Any team looking for a place to stay should put this on the top of their list.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pet and smoke free

By

June 21, 2017

club

Biggest smile I saw all weekend was from a beautiful young woman who welcomed me at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 19, 2017

Very attentive customer service, staff is always available and ready to assist.
Clean, quiet rooms, internet very fast.
I will definitely stay here again when I am traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Evening in Council Bluffs

By

June 19, 2017

club

My stay was great.
Went with a friend to Omaha to a theater production. Took Ubered to Omaha.
Hotel was clean and maintained.
Large group of kids staying due to College World Series, but rooms were very quiet!
Breakfast had a large choice from doughnutts to eggs, to fruit and cereal.
Staff was very friendly and handled check in and out quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and attentive staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

I had a comfortable worry-free stay. The facility was in great shape and all things considered on this trip, the most comfortable accommodation during a week long venture across three states.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 17, 2017

Hotel is nice. A little confusing to find but everything else from hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice when in town

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel a couple times before when in town for a concert and we would stay again if coming to town. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2017

club

I had a free night at the most expensive hotel in the area. It did not compare to the comfort of the bed at Holiday Inn. I will choose Holiday Inn even if offered a free night at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

we have stayed here a few times, and continue to be pleased with the quality of the hotel

Read More
Read Less