Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 601 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

enjoyed stay

By

August 08, 2016

great clean hotel. breakfast room very well managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alice,P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

August 07, 2016

club

The mattress I slept on was so comfortable, I woke up feeling refreshed and ready to go. Our room was also very quiet. The breakfast room provided many different varieties of food, including fresh food and hot items. It was very busy and the staff were great at refilling items that needed it.
This was the most enjoyable stay I've had in a motel for 3-4 years.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

........................................................ no different than any other stay here, always a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Aarti2014, Thank you so much for your beautiful 5 star review of our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad we can provide consistence service during your stays at the Hotel. It is our pleasure to accommodate you during your stays in the Comox Valley. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and took advantage of the walking trails. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear purpleshirt, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had to the opportunity to take advantage of the amazing walking trails the Comox Valley has to offer. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write this wonderful review. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, great breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. I recommend it to all my friends who visit Courtenay-Comox area during the year. I have stayed here many times in the past 6 years. Every visit was excellent. I wish I could find more hotels like this in my travels all over the USA and Canada.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Lola-maria, Thank you so much for you beautiful 5 star review of our Hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that you recommend our Hotel to all your friends that stay in the surrounding area. I want to thank you again for patronage to our property and let you know we appreciate you taking the time to write this lovely review about our Hotel. We look forward to accommodating you in the future and hope we see you soon. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 30, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and location. Have no problems recommending and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear JTRA, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. It brings music to my ears to know that you had to opportunity to enjoy our complimentary buffet breakfast during your stay. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our Hotel. We hope to accommodate you in the near future. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice place to visit

By

July 29, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel for the service, comfort and cleanliness. It is in a great location close to all amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear zxxzzz, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am ecstatic to hear that you found the service, comfort and cleanliness of our Hotel to be excellent. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alice,P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 29, 2016

club

Although this was an "Express" Holiday Inn, it went above and beyond in terms of amenities. Clean, comfortable and bright. Great location. Easy booking and checkout. Very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Anna4408, Thank you so much for beautiful 5 star review of our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our whole staff will be so ecstatic to read such a complimenting review of their hard work. I am pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient for you and your family during your stay. Our staff takes great pride in their work, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. in the near future. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very nice stay. Comfortable, great breakfast and friendly staff. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Michele4, Thank you for your lovely review of our Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a nice and comfortable stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to greeting you in the future. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to write such a lovely review. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

A good choice!

By

July 23, 2016

club

A very good stay. my only negative comment would be the shampoo/conditioner/ lotion containers are not good... very difficult to get the product out.... a small thing that really did not impact my overall experience.
The mattress gets a gold star!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Micki2, Thank you so much for your beautiful 5 star review of our Hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay. I am sorry to hear that you found the shampoo, conditioner and lotion containers to be very difficult to get out. I've let my general manager know about your concerns with the bottles. I am so delighted that it didn't impact your overall experience of the Hotel. Thank you again for taking your time out your day to write such a wonderful review. Kind Regards, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stayed 2 nights and was not disappointed. The quality of the mattress ensured a great nights sleep. The pool and hot tub were working and wonderful.
The room decor could use updating and new fluffy towels would be a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Sydney47, Thank you so much for you lovely 5 star review. I am ecstatic that you loved our mattress and the pool and hot tub. I have notified the housekeeping manger about the towels and discussed the possibility of updating the decor of our rooms. Thank you so much for taking to time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate your business and hope to accommodate you in the near future. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

I came to this place for Mt Washington's beer Fest. I was a good comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Pierre546, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in town enjoying beer fest at Mt. Washington. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alice, P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less